Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

INFINITI of Cool Springs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1992 reviews
|Automotive|Franklin, TN 37067 United States

211 Comtide Ct, Franklin, TN 37067 United States

(615) 567-7903

https://www.infinitiofcoolsprings.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2650 McCrary Rd

(615) 449-8261
5.0
(36) · Auto Repair

325 Rockland Rd

(615) 264-1650
5.0
(11) · Body Shops

300 Stanley Blvd

(931) 684-3170
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4000 Hillsboro Pike

(214) 670-2332
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1292 Dickerson Rd

(615) 448-6433
5.0
(22) · Automotive

240 E Main St

(615) 451-1396
About

INFINITI of Cool Springs, rated #1 in the nation for customer satisfaction in service, has long been Middle Tennessee's luxury auto retail destination because of our unique ability to offer luxurious INFINITI vehicles with incredible values along with VIP customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,992 reviews
51,630
  
4105
  
333
  
236
  
1144
  
44 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
David Hanna review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
David Hanna on Facebook

9 years ago

11/27/2013, 15:13 PM
Shane Butterworth review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Shane Butterworth on Facebook

9 years ago

11/26/2013, 02:20 AM
Larry Powell review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Larry Powell on Facebook

9 years ago

09/30/2013, 17:01 PM
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Jennifer Schade Sweazy review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Jennifer Schade Sweazy on Facebook

9 years ago

09/18/2013, 01:30 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Bobby Steele review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Bobby Steele on Facebook

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:56 PM
Scott Rose review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Scott Rose on Facebook

9 years ago

07/21/2013, 07:09 AM
Heather L. Callis review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Heather L. Callis on Facebook

9 years ago

07/09/2013, 04:31 AM
Thomas review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Thomas on Cargurus

9 years ago

02/26/2013, 00:00 AM
First let me say that I am going to buy a QX56 and I wanted to do business locally. For whatever reason, the Cool Springs Infiniti dealership has refused to communicate with me. My guess is that I found a price thru Truecar.com that they are unwilling to sell this vehicle for, even though when I talked with Nathan he said they were a participating True Car dealer. I have been in for two test drives with Ed and have spoken with their customer relations person, Donna. Despite multiple voicemails and emails to all of these folks, I have not been able to speak with anyone regarding purchasing a vehicle from this dealership. Their only offer was for essentially MSRP on their vehicle and a lowball offer for my trade-in. I have negotiated a price from another Infiniti dealer that is over $5,000 less than that of my local dealer. My only hesitation is that I will have to use their service department for warranty work and can only hope they are more responsive.
Respond to negative reviews
Tristan review for INFINITI of Cool Springs
Tristan on Cargurus

9 years ago

01/12/2013, 00:00 AM
Fantastic!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.