Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In2U Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33133

2550 SW 27th Ave #101, Miami, FL 33133

(786) 239-0876

http://ww25.nsbbeautybar.com/?subid1=20210429-0145-541b-8c68-3ea84032f8d0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nela Nellis review for In2U Beauty Bar
Nela Nellis on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:21 AM
Tania Romero review for In2U Beauty Bar
Tania Romero on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2015, 11:31 AM
Becca Soler review for In2U Beauty Bar
Becca Soler on Facebook

7 years ago

03/20/2015, 08:56 AM
Son las mejores!!!! Las quiero Dios las bendiga mucho. No les doy mas estrellas porque no hay mas aquí :)
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Yaimin Rosales review for In2U Beauty Bar
Yaimin Rosales on Facebook

7 years ago

03/07/2015, 02:47 AM
This place is awesome.. If You want to spend some relaxing time and feel like a queen You should visit In2u Beauty bar... The staff is amazing and They make You feel relaxed. Definitely going back.
Jeimy Hernandez review for In2U Beauty Bar
Jeimy Hernandez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/18/2015, 03:02 AM
Stephanie V. Rojas review for In2U Beauty Bar
Stephanie V. Rojas on Facebook

7 years ago

01/25/2015, 01:44 AM
Maria Isabel Godoy review for In2U Beauty Bar
Maria Isabel Godoy on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 03:51 AM
Karina Fernandez review for In2U Beauty Bar
Karina Fernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

02/26/2014, 02:02 AM
I'm not one to walk into just any beauty parlor. I'm very particular about cleanliness and quality. Dora keeps her space immaculate and gives her clients the very best experience she can. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease (that's how you should feel while getting pampered). Not only that, Dora has inevitably become a friend. Try this place once and you will always want to come back!
Annerys Somerville review for In2U Beauty Bar
Annerys Somerville on Facebook

8 years ago

12/21/2013, 04:52 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.