Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

In2U Beauty Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
45 reviews
|Hair Salons|Miami, FL 33133

2550 SW 27th Ave #101, Miami, FL 33133

(786) 239-0876

http://ww25.nsbbeautybar.com/?subid1=20210429-0145-541b-8c68-3ea84032f8d0

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(2) · Hair Salons

2829 Bird Ave

(305) 442-7482

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Beauty

3109 Grand Ave

(305) 417-9910
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2025 Hollywood Blvd

(954) 923-1132
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

9149 Taft St

(954) 430-8804

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

25001 SW 127th Ave

(305) 258-4939
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
45 reviews
537
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cobus Louw review for In2U Beauty Bar
Cobus Louw on Facebook

3 years ago

02/16/2019, 00:44 AM
Great personalized experience. I’ll be back!
Michael Grantham review for In2U Beauty Bar
Michael Grantham on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2018, 04:00 AM
The friendly staff made me feel welcome. I got the 24k gold facial by Paula which was very relaxing. Paula did a great job. My face felt dry before the treatment, but afterward it felt very moist and soft.
Yamelis Manjarrez review for In2U Beauty Bar
Yamelis Manjarrez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:13 AM
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Janet Lynn Brooks review for In2U Beauty Bar
Janet Lynn Brooks on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2017, 08:20 AM
❤️ Clean, precise, detailed, and professional. I go frequently every two weeks it I took my 85 year old mother in law and now she wants to go with me every two weeks.
Sam Wildbore review for In2U Beauty Bar
Sam Wildbore on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 09:18 AM
No one shown up for my waxing appointment and I was left waiting for 20 minutes
Respond to negative reviews
Any Aguilar review for In2U Beauty Bar
Any Aguilar on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 12:28 PM
Amazing staff! Their attitude makes it a lovely place. Definitely coming back �Thank u Dora,Marcela & Yami!
Natasha Santaella review for In2U Beauty Bar
Natasha Santaella on Facebook

6 years ago

10/23/2015, 01:08 AM
Dora and her team is wonderful! Attentive, professional and organized. The salon is calm, modern, and tidy. A haven in Little Havana! ☺️
Anita Chellani Uppaluri review for In2U Beauty Bar
Anita Chellani Uppaluri on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2015, 01:16 AM
I've had my mani/pedis done at multiple places in Miami and this is absolutely my favorite. It's pretty far from my house but well worth it. Gisel is very gentle and thorough. Her manicure lasted almost the full length of a 10 day vacation! Each time I've been there it's been a relaxing and lovely experience. The owner Dora, and her entire staff are amazing!
Jayden Floyd review for In2U Beauty Bar
Jayden Floyd on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 13:21 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.