Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huse Artificial Limb & Brace

Claimed
4.8
65 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9668 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 432-0355

https://www.huseprosthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797
About

We specialize in ultra-lightweight designs. All prosthetics & orthotics are made right here on site within our completely staffed & stocked O&P Lab. All adjustments and repairs are done quickly while you wait. Also, very easy access parking right outside our office. It is literally 10 steps from your car door to our front door. We also make FREE House Calls all over Broward County! Just ask when you call us today :)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Contreras review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Claudia Contreras on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 16:27 PM
Christine Thomas-Holloway review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Christine Thomas-Holloway on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 09:34 AM
Melissa and David are the most honest and compassionate people i have ever met.
Ellen Randi Zoberg Bale review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Ellen Randi Zoberg Bale on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 05:33 AM
I have been an amputee for a year and Huse is the best! They fit me with a awesome prosthetic! Now I'm able to walk, run, and exercise! All thanks to the best prosthetic I've had. So thanks to David and Mellissa, I love you guys! You have changed my life!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Ramon Antonio Rivera review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Ramon Antonio Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

04/12/2015, 02:27 AM
Ciara A. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Ciara A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

08/10/2014, 11:07 AM
The amputation of my leg after my car accident was traumatic and depressing. David made me a lightweight , and functional prosthetic leg that gave me my life back. I never knew that a man-made leg could feel (and LOOK) so real!
Megan Carly Williamson review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Megan Carly Williamson on Facebook

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 02:28 AM
Raymond J. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Raymond J. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 10:56 AM
I have been seeing Melissa for ten years and she is truly a wonderful doctor. She has made me feel like a valued patient and ALWAYS delivers my brace to my home. My annual visits to Huse are always quick and very enjoyable.
Kai Y. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Kai Y. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/07/2014, 05:05 AM
I could not believe how quickly I received my prosthesis! After my double mastectomy, I was in a hurry to receive a prosthetic brassiere; I made an appointment and received my brace in the same day! The staff is truly exceptional.
Greg Watts review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Greg Watts on Facebook

8 years ago

01/20/2014, 10:34 AM
I have been using Huse for 10 years, and they are the emis! I am tough on braces, and Huse builds them to last. The work is done in-house, and excellent quality.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.