Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huse Artificial Limb & Brace

Claimed
4.8
65 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9668 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 432-0355

https://www.huseprosthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905
4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797
About

We specialize in ultra-lightweight designs. All prosthetics & orthotics are made right here on site within our completely staffed & stocked O&P Lab. All adjustments and repairs are done quickly while you wait. Also, very easy access parking right outside our office. It is literally 10 steps from your car door to our front door. We also make FREE House Calls all over Broward County! Just ask when you call us today :)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
65 reviews
557
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lawrence B. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Lawrence B. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 02:54 AM
I was searching for a practitioner to make adjustments to my prosthetic leg I had made out of state a few years ago. I was recommended to Huse by my doctor. I can honestly say I walked out of there feeling like I had made a lifelong friend. I will never go ANYWHERE else!!!!
Lamineze A. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Lamineze A. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/22/2017, 17:36 PM
they got me out of my old brace (was broken) and into a better one which is really a lot lighter. why did i waste my time trying to get a referral to Hanger company? should have come to Huse Limbandbrace from the beginning. oh and super easy parking out front which i always appreciate
Heather H. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Heather H. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 16:59 PM
I got my new shoes fitted quickly and efficiently! Melissa called me personally as soon as my new diabetic sneakers came in. I was in and out in under 30 minutes, and with new shoes! Thank you
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gracen L. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Gracen L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 03:07 AM
The kind folks at this place are hard to come by. I was in and out so fast, I could not believe it. Absolutely recommend.
Jackson M. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Jackson M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

04/17/2017, 02:41 AM
David fit me with a lightweight prosthesis that I wear all day with no complaints. The staff at Huse Artificial are kind and patient. The secretary even played with my granddaughter while I was with the practitioner. Very pleased!
Martin G. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Martin G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/22/2017, 11:35 AM
David is an expert craftsman I have to say. Ive been to other prothesis shops but never comfortable. Now because of this place I can put on my leg and wear it all day without even thinking twice about it. Plus I feel steady, my balance is way better.
Marien Picado review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Marien Picado on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 17:58 PM
I came to Huse Artificial Limb & Brace in January for a CAM boot after fracturing my foot and I could not be any more pleased with the service provided by all the staff, especially the two girls working the front desk. Dr. Heath, my podiatrist, faxed over my RX and they immediately called me in for an appointment to get measured. I was in the same exact day and walked out with my boot. I'm so happy with the quality of the boot and how comfortable it is. Melissa Huse was so kind and gentle, I will be recommending Huse Artificial Limb & Brace to everyone in need of their services!!!! Thank you for your excellent care!!!!
Charlie Grasso review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Charlie Grasso on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2017, 16:00 PM
Margaret W. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Margaret W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/29/2015, 10:14 AM
This is not your typical doctor's office. I have never waited longer than 2 minutes to be seen. They are always on time and keep things running smoothly. The secretaries are very friendly & pleasant and the place is extremely clean
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.