Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Huse Artificial Limb & Brace

Claimed
4.8
63 reviews
|Osteopathic Physicians|Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

9668 Pines Blvd, Pembroke Pines, FL 33024

(954) 432-0355

https://www.huseprosthetics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Family Practice

2720 E Oakland Park Blvd

(866) 333-6747
5.0
(34) · Healthcare

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Suite 110

(954) 316-4905

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(23) · Osteopathic Physicians

6710 W Sunrise Blvd Ste 110

(954) 316-4905

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(135) · Osteopathic Physicians

21309 NW 2nd Ave

(305) 654-9797

1 person is looking at this business

About

We specialize in ultra-lightweight designs. All prosthetics & orthotics are made right here on site within our completely staffed & stocked O&P Lab. All adjustments and repairs are done quickly while you wait. Also, very easy access parking right outside our office. It is literally 10 steps from your car door to our front door. We also make FREE House Calls all over Broward County! Just ask when you call us today :)

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
63 reviews
555
  
40
  
33
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Wharry review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Lisa Wharry on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 03:30 AM
Perla Malamud de Nowogrodzki review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Perla Malamud de Nowogrodzki on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:27 AM
Great and professional service! Melissa is the best!
Damaris H. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Damaris H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 18:50 PM
My doctor sent me a prescription to pick up my orthopedic shoes here this year. normally i go to hanger clinic but im going to puertorico and they had no appointments. this office was able to schedule me only two days after i got the prescription and i picked out a great pair of running shoes. i was able to pick them up only a couple weeks later,in time to visit my family in puerto rico. they do back braces too so i will be back here soon.thank you!!!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Carmen F. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Carmen F. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 16:09 PM
La Dra. Melissa fue muy amable y paciente conmigo. Sus secretarias también lo son y hablan español, así que todo fue fácil. mi madre quedó impresionada y el aparato ortopédico le quita todo el dolor. Muchas gracias!
Christine Thomas-Holloway review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Christine Thomas-Holloway on Facebook

3 years ago

04/08/2019, 06:44 AM
family oriented, loving and caring individual
Georgina Salomon review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Georgina Salomon on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 11:10 AM
Melissa H. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Melissa H. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/06/2019, 19:51 PM
This office does repairs on-the-spot while you wait and bills insurance directly, no out of pocket cost.
Herbert M. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Herbert M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

09/04/2018, 18:52 PM
I've had polio since i was 4 yrs old and always i wear a brace since then. it lasts a long time but breaks every few years, and these companies don't wanna fix a broken brace, they just try to talk u into getting a brand new one.The doctor at this place said he could fix my brace and i could pick it up tomorrow, they fixed it, they installed a stronger upright cause I gained weight so brace is stronger now. I didn't ask them to but they replaced all the straps and buckles too, and now it looks and feels like its a new brace again.The technicians at HUSE are phenomenal I must say.
Roger M. review for Huse Artificial Limb & Brace
Roger M. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 03:48 AM
My doctor said this place is the best in Broward and yeah I wish I found them years ago. I put in 32 pounds bc I couldn’t walk but now i can. No cane no more! Looking for a job now, so happy.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.