Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hudson Hardwood Floors

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
122 reviews
|Flooring|Philadelphia, PA 19128

410 Shurs Ln Unit A303, Unit A303, Philadelphia, PA 19128

(215) 694-7296

https://hudsonhardwood.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Flooring

1 Brook Rd

(732) 247-8182

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Flooring

6 Crozerville Rd

(610) 358-2727

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

9783

(215) 997-3390

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Everything hardwood floors Meet the Business Owner Joaeph H. Business Owner Owner for over 15 years. NWFA certified and Bonakemi certified in all species and finishes of hardwood floors installation and refinishing. Also custom steps as well.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
122 reviews
5103
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ben Perry review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Ben Perry on Facebook

4 years ago

12/24/2017, 20:43 PM
Fred West review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Fred West on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 15:36 PM
Absolute master of his craft! I Would recommend them to anyone.
Joan Wack Sharma review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Joan Wack Sharma on Facebook

4 years ago

05/19/2017, 18:47 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mary Doyle review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Mary Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 14:23 PM
We had a wonderful experience with Hudson Hardwood. Joe, the owner, is the consummate professional. He was very easy to contact and he quickly provided us with multiple quotes we asked for, since we weren't sure exactly how much work we wanted to have done at once. We wanted to replace the carpet that covered our entire second floor and stairs with hardwood, and Hudson Hardwood was able to do both within a week. We could not be happier with the results. Our gorgeous new oak floors add so much to our home. We can't wait to get Joe to replace the next floor!
Jean Marie Carlston Abraitis review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Jean Marie Carlston Abraitis on Facebook

5 years ago

10/17/2016, 09:33 AM
Joe and his team were great to work with! Joe is detail-oriented and communicates with you throughout the process. Best decision we made was to call Hudson Hardwood.
David Zaveloff review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
David Zaveloff on Facebook

7 years ago

01/31/2015, 06:14 AM
Justin Bell review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Justin Bell on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 18:10 PM
Joe re-finished our original pine floors (which were in rough shape). One floor had been painted black, there were gaps and cracks, etc. Joe made some repairs, sanded and re-finished the floors. We could not be happier - the floor looks great! Would definitely recommend Joe to anyone who needs their old wood floors re-done.
Tiffany Peoples review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Tiffany Peoples on Facebook

7 years ago

09/14/2014, 21:36 PM
Thank you Joe for doing an amazing job on our floors! The repairs and the new finish look great. We highly recommend Hudson Hardwood Floors :)
Pat Tustin review for Hudson Hardwood Floors
Pat Tustin on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2014, 12:38 PM
Joe put new hardwood floors in my home. Job turned out beautifully. Very pleased with the time frame and Joe's professionalism. Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.