Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot & Hot Fish Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
865 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35205

2180 11th Ct S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 933-5474

https://www.hotandhotfishclub.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(26) · Sandwiches

1251 Grayson Valley Pkwy

(205) 687-8638
About

Located on 11th Court near Five Points South, Hot and Hot Fish Club offers an ever-changing menu of items made from local, organic produce and farm-raised meats. The menu changes daily, but the approach to cooking is consistent in its focus on freshness and variety. The award-winning wine list offers a complement to each dish. With the exposed brick walls decorated with modern art, this is an excellent spot for meetings and intimate gatherings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
865 reviews
5664
  
481
  
332
  
225
  
120
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bart Lipinski on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 05:41 AM
Awesome locally sourced cuisine with a Southern flair!
Julia Spruill Peart on Facebook

3 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:47 AM
I highly recommend this place. it is my favorite fine dining restaurant in Birmingham along with Ovenbird another Chef Hastings place! Everything we try is delicious...thank you for amazing service!
R. Allen Brewer on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 06:59 AM
Awesome meal. Superb service.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kristin Wiselady on Facebook

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 07:05 AM
The food was so fresh and delicious. Some of the best service I have ever had! I sat at the Chef’s table and it was like watching a live cooking show. Excellent option for dining solo.
Rosa María Stoops on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:09 AM
A great New York Strip steak cooked perfectly au point and a dark lager beer from a local brewery. This was a great dinner. It's a pretty place too.
Rossa Lyn Pechon on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2018, 07:58 AM
Good food...place is cozy and surprisingly quieter than other places with bar.
Melissa Cash Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

08/31/2018, 02:28 AM
My favorite spot for anniversaries!
Phyllis Vassar Karhatsu on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 12:03 PM
The food was delicious and the wait staff was very attentive and friendly! We loved the farm to table idea with everything at peak freshness! Would definitely return!
Jeremiah Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:35 AM
Always great food and service. Our favorite place to eat!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.