Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hot & Hot Fish Club

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
849 reviews
|Restaurants|Birmingham, AL 35205

2180 11th Ct S, Birmingham, AL 35205

(205) 933-5474

https://www.hotandhotfishclub.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(8) · Restaurants

7201 Aaron Aronov Dr

(205) 923-4364

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Desserts

5443 Hwy 280

(205) 506-2828

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

2100 Riverchase Center #226

(205) 988-9092
5.0
(5) · Restaurants

734 McFarland Blvd

(205) 333-0966

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Cigar Bars

356 Berney Station Rd

(256) 362-6061
5.0
(4) · Seafood

67 6th Ave S

(205) 326-2115
About

Located on 11th Court near Five Points South, Hot and Hot Fish Club offers an ever-changing menu of items made from local, organic produce and farm-raised meats. The menu changes daily, but the approach to cooking is consistent in its focus on freshness and variety. The award-winning wine list offers a complement to each dish. With the exposed brick walls decorated with modern art, this is an excellent spot for meetings and intimate gatherings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
849 reviews
5650
  
480
  
332
  
224
  
120
  
43 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Mcgrue on Facebook

8 months ago

11/13/2020, 09:17 AM
The chef escorted us in since we were not familiar with the new location ... we have celebrated 2 of our 21 year Anniversary’s here....service was FANTASTIC
Bart Irvine on Facebook

9 months ago

10/31/2020, 10:34 AM
The service was wonderful, we sat outdoors which was set up well and comfortable. Our attendant was very knowledgeable, and spent extra time helping us with our selection. I have been going for years and this was first visit to the new location. Completely satisfied. Bart Irvine
Wendy Nichols Graham on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 09:08 AM
🥰 The best always! Looking forward to dining at the new place!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
ahmedmohmed m. on Citysearch

a year ago

04/18/2020, 07:43 AM
sfsaf
David Peters on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 08:50 AM
Just really special experience. Great food, great service, couldn’t ask for a better dining experience
Ashley Devine on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 10:15 AM
Hot and Hot has always been one of my favorite places to dine in Birmingham. After tonight’s experience, it’s now my MOST FAVORITE. From the welcome at the door once you enter through the velvet curtains to the friendly bartenders, to the impeccable service at the chef’s table to every delicious bite; it was THE BEST. Spending time with Chef Chris Hastings was the icing on the cake. After 26 years in the hospitality industry, I can tell you, this man has it down pat! Go visit him at Pepper Place! 🍴🍷#theartofmakingsomeonefeelspecial
Lynne Weems Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 06:46 AM
Great food, very welcoming and friendly, good vibe, open kitchen, approachable wine list, hip cocktails, knowledgeable service, and plenty of parking.
De Miller on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2020, 01:54 AM
The food was AWESOME! The service was outstanding!
Amanda Cranford on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 02:32 AM
My husband and I have always loved this place. Our favorite time to go is during tomato season! We love the tomato salad!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.