Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Honda of Lincoln

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1410 reviews
|Car Dealers|Lincoln, NE 68516

2770 Yankee Hill Rd, Lincoln, NE 68516

(402) 437-1200

https://www.hondaoflincoln.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(319) · Automotive

122 W O St

(402) 476-7024

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(551) · Car Dealers

6741 Telluride Dr

(402) 507-4110
4.9
(300) · Automotive

400 W Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 474-7079
4.9
(1042) · Car Dealers

716 N 102nd St

(402) 313-2594
4.8
(1146) · Car Dealers

2445 N Broad St

(402) 721-1471

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(45) · Automotive

167 E Seneca St

(402) 266-5181
About

Visit Honda of Lincoln for an incredible inventory of new, used and Certified Pre-Owned Honda models. Our Honda dealership in Lincoln, NE, is known for our high-quality Honda service, commitment to the community and for being the largest Honda dealership in the district.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,410 reviews
51,102
  
4117
  
318
  
220
  
156
  
97 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron review for Honda of Lincoln
Ron on Cargurus

2 months ago

10/19/2021, 03:02 AM
Salesperson Erica extremely helpful. Great communication.
Business Response:

Thank you for the positive review. We're glad you had a great experience. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Donald review for Honda of Lincoln
Donald on Cargurus

5 months ago

07/10/2021, 02:26 AM
In person experience was fine. On-line experience was slower than I expected. Questions were slow to be answered, some not answered until we visited the dealer in person. Of course, I expected to get a lower price on a 4-year old vehicle, but they were straight-forward in their dealings, and I understand the current market situation. We did buy the car.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us Donald. We apologize that your online experience was a bit slower than you expected. We will share your feedback with our team to help us improve our online experience. Thank you for choosing Honda of Lincoln to purchase your new vehicle.

Guru5TCY3 review for Honda of Lincoln
Guru5TCY3 on Cargurus

6 months ago

05/29/2021, 05:50 AM
Very easy to work with
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience.

Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Tak review for Honda of Lincoln
Tak on Cargurus

7 months ago

05/09/2021, 13:04 PM
Very kindness sales staff and good company circumstances.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience.

Leroy review for Honda of Lincoln
Leroy on Cargurus

7 months ago

04/24/2021, 07:27 AM
Very poor , I arrived at 10 am for an 11 am appointment as agreed. They told me they would hold vehicle till then , I had cash to by the truck, in hand , sold it online out from under me to somebody in Colorado. Don't buy from them they don't give a damm about the customers or honoring their word!!!!
Business Response:

Leroy, we apologize that your recent experience was short of 5 stars. We appreciate your feedback and would like to discuss this further. Please contact Andy Goodyear, the General Manager at (402) 437-1421. Thank you.

Respond to negative reviews
Guru95MQ13 review for Honda of Lincoln
Guru95MQ13 on Cargurus

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 00:25 AM
Very professional staff, open communications and obvious commitment to customer service.
jhanseling review for Honda of Lincoln
jhanseling on Cargurus

a year ago

01/18/2021, 00:26 AM
Good feedback and honest communication
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're happy to hear you had a good one.

Sue Meyers review for Honda of Lincoln
Sue Meyers on Facebook

a year ago

11/19/2020, 05:10 AM
Dallas Ottemann is a great salesman! He worked with me for months to find exactly what I wanted; price, make and model wise. Dallas and the whole team I worked with at Honda were professional, friendly and made the purchase very easy for me. This was my first purchase from Honda but will not be my last. Love my Honda!!
Business Response:

Sue, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're happy to hear our team provided you with the quality experience that you deserve. Happy holidays! Enjoy your new ride!

Levi Burrows review for Honda of Lincoln
Levi Burrows on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2020, 04:46 AM
I drove my vehicle that someone else wrecked into. So it was obvious to the sales team I couldn't afford anything here and they treated me accordingly.
Business Response:

Hello Levi. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of this situation and we appreciate your feedback. Our General Manager, Andy Goodyear, reached out to you yesterday to discuss this further. Please feel free to respond via messenger or contact him on the phone at (402) 437-1421. Thank you.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.