Logo White
Watch Demo

HomeSpector Inc.

Own this business?
5.0
288 reviews
|Home Services|Farmingdale, NY 11735

15 Paula Dr, Farmingdale, NY 11735

(516) 851-5833

http://www.homespectorinc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

25 Aberdeen Rd

(631) 291-0030
5.0
(2) · Home Inspectors

20 Ladd Ave

(718) 356-3810
5.0
(26) · Home Services

507 Corbin Pl

(631) 921-6602
5.0
(3) · Home Inspectors

145 Bay Ridge Parkway

(718) 491-1987
5.0
(12) · Home Inspectors

5 Windsor Rd

(914) 271-9280

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Home Inspectors

4 Applewood Dr

(203) 987-4683

1 person is looking at this business

About

Inspecting homes in Long Island, Nassau county, Suffolk county, Queens county and Manhattan, Professional Home Inspections - NYS licensed 16000004487 - Condo, Co-op and Apartment Inspections. Prompt, professional service, 7 days/week. Free Termite Inspection, Color digital pictures and more at http://www.HomeSpectorInc.com Long Island Home Inspections/Certified Master Home Inspector "Tommy" 516-851-5833 Certified Master Home Inspector in Long Island, NY, Farmingdale, Massapequa, Levittown, Amityville, Babylon, Lindenhurst, and All Nassau, Suffolk and Queens Home Inspections General Home/Home Inspections/Home Inspectors/New York Certified Home Inspections by Professional Home Inspectors in Lo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
288 reviews
5283
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 232 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda L. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/23/2014, 02:58 AM
Best Home Inspection You Can Have! This is my 3rd time using Tommy for a home inspection. The first 2 houses didn't work out---there were many issues and repairs needed that would have made 1st-time homeownership for me a regret. I would have spent months and all of my nest egg of savings on months of repairing a home to have it in quality living condition. Thanks to Tommy---for pointing out all of these issues--I was able to sit down, calculate all of the needed expenses, and make a smart decision. This 3rd house is finally looking on the bright side =) Tommy is an excellent inspector that takes the time to walk you through every aspect of the house--offering insight into what things are, advantages/disadvantages, suggestions for improvement, and helpful hints on how to protect yourself when purchasing. He is professional, friendly, courteous, and a true gentleman. He shows up on time, takes photos of everything, explains things and inspects everything thoroughly, and sends a detailed report in a very timely fashion (I got mine the very next morning!). Normally homeowners are NOT present during an inspection, as it can sometimes be awkward for them to hear any negative issues with their home. I was a bit nervous at first when I noticed that the homeowners were staying during this inspection, but it turned out to be a great experience. The homeowners loved him! If you have a home to be inspected, you will be in the best hands in the business with Tommy & HomeSpector Inc. Good luck on your purchase!
pedro c. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 01:56 AM
Great Inspector From the very begining when I spoke to Tommy on the phone he was very professional and courteous. Met me at the house on time and explained everything to me and detail as he looked at the house. He made many reccomendations on what to do to keep the house updated and functional and also things that needed to be addressed. Very nice guy and his follow ups are amazing with phone calls, emails and text messages. Very highly reccomended and if your looking for a house he's your guy to do the inspection!!!
Tony V. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

05/27/2013, 02:36 AM
World Class Inspector Tommy from HomeSpector recently inspected a house for me and it was a smooth experience from start to finish. From booking the appointment, to the inspection itself and finally to his report, Tommy was curtious, patient and very informative through the entire process. He gave an excellent and very thorough inspection. He was very patient and explained everything which really helps in this process. I would glady recommend Tommy to friends and family.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Louis R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

06/20/2012, 02:32 AM
First time home buyer I would like to thank Tommy for his prompt and professional service. He was very thorough, and attentive. He explained every, and took plenty of pictures. The report we provided the very next day was very detailed, and informative. As a first time home buyer, I would definitely recommend the HomeSpector to anyone who need a home inspection.
Mike L. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

01/31/2012, 01:06 AM
Mike L Being this was my first home purchase, as well as first inspection, I was a little nervous of being overwhelmed. I have to say after only a matter of 5 minutes into the inspection I really felt like Tommy was like that "uncle" everyone family has that is there to guide you! He was extremely friendly and thorough at the same time. He gave me a lot of pointers and insight during the process. Tommy made sure I understood each detail he was covering before he moved onto the next part of the house. It was refreshing to see someone go a step above and beyond the typical protocol. It made me feel like he genuinely cared! Tommy has also been available every time I have called him since to ask a few more questions, and has offered his help each time. It was my first home inspection and I am a novice, but I would recommend Tommy in a heart beat since he made the experience comfortable and went at my pace. Plus the customer service with Tommy has been A+.
Hector D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/31/2011, 00:01 AM
Tommy of home inspector when I called Tommy to book an appointment, he was very friendly on the phone. He arrieved ten minutes eralier and he did an excellent job on explaining everything, there for I would recommend anyone to Tommy.
Niki M. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/07/2011, 01:43 AM
A+ 2nd time I've used him-Tommy was very knowledgeable & friendly; thorough (especially in explanations) & extremely professional. Would highly recommend!
Robert D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/30/2011, 00:48 AM
He's a pro! My wife and I called Tommy for our home inspection and were very favorably impressed with his thorough and informative inspection and reporting of the condition of our new home in Wheatley Heights. He took many pictures and gave good explanations and descriptions of items included in a 55 page online and hard copy report. He was quite helpful with advice and information we needed to right the conditions he found. I would recommend his services to anyone. He is a real pro. Robert Day
Benjamin A. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

11/15/2011, 00:55 AM
Mr Tommy is very knowledgeable and professional. Coming from NJ, relocating to Long Island NY, we have so many fears in choosing our future home. But having him to deal with the home inspection, was such a big help. We got his detailed report right away, by mail and by e-mail. Everything was clear and very easy to understand. We are very happy to have him to do the home inspection, and definitely would love to use him again for any future home inspection needed, not only for ourselves but also for our friends and family. Great job Tom!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.