Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoebler Pool &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

3420 Brownsville Rd, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-6711

https://www.hoeblerpoolspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
About

I started Hoebler Pool and Spa, Inc. in 1986. However, I grew up in the pool business. My father owned Colonial Pools. I was the kid in the back replacing seals and bearings in the brass pumps and motors that were too costly to replace. I subcontracted service for Classic Spas for 16 years and other retailers that did not have a full time spa service department. I have serviced most name brand spas in the area, including: Thermo Spas, Nordic, Polynesian, PDC, Sundance, Viking, Jacuzzi, Catalina, Down East, LA Spas and Master Spas, to name a few. We are currently the exclusive dealer for Emerald Spas, and Nordic Spas in the area. We also sell a unique water purification system known as "Ecosm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Nancy K. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Nancy K. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

05/27/2009, 02:25 AM
He is very prompt, courteous, and honest. He fixed the existing problem, and found another one that I didn't know that I had, and fixed that too, saving me another service call.
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 04:53 AM
Good job!
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

05/17/2009, 02:00 AM
phil was great! he was very informative and did a great job!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Stephen H. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Stephen H. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

04/13/2009, 07:16 AM
He was very punctual on calling me to determine my spa problems. We agreed with his recommendation and he ordered the required part. Once he received the part he came and did an excellent job in repairing the spa. He also did some additional items for which he did not charge.
Andrew M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Andrew M. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

03/30/2009, 01:53 AM
Phil was on time, polite, professional, and competent. He fixed my hot tub quickly and it's all good now. He was friendly and even explained to me how to maintain it. I would highly recommend Phil Hoebler to fix your pool or hot tub.
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

01/07/2009, 08:58 AM
He was very prompt and called back when he received the information he needed. The part needs to be ordered and will be available in 3 weeks. It should arive in about 2 weeks.
Andrea D. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Andrea D. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

12/12/2008, 09:19 AM
He got us all fixed up within an hour... and hot tubbin later that night! Nice guy and very informative. will use again. thanks
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

12/07/2008, 09:17 AM
First, he responded in a timely manner. He is very professional , courteous, and knowleagable. He was able to fix our spa when others didn't have a clue. He is also very thorough and let us know about other problems with the spa that other companies has missed. We will definitely use him again for any future issues with the spa.
John K. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
John K. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

09/04/2008, 08:57 AM
wonderful man.Sure knows his job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.