Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoebler Pool &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

3420 Brownsville Rd, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-6711

https://www.hoeblerpoolspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
About

I started Hoebler Pool and Spa, Inc. in 1986. However, I grew up in the pool business. My father owned Colonial Pools. I was the kid in the back replacing seals and bearings in the brass pumps and motors that were too costly to replace. I subcontracted service for Classic Spas for 16 years and other retailers that did not have a full time spa service department. I have serviced most name brand spas in the area, including: Thermo Spas, Nordic, Polynesian, PDC, Sundance, Viking, Jacuzzi, Catalina, Down East, LA Spas and Master Spas, to name a few. We are currently the exclusive dealer for Emerald Spas, and Nordic Spas in the area. We also sell a unique water purification system known as "Ecosm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John R. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
John R. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

10/28/2010, 11:03 AM
phil is easy to work he replaced a thermostat in my hot tub cause water was getting to hot. and i had to call him back to come out and adjust the thermostat was to cold now. but he was happy to come back and get it right . seems fine now he was quick to help and showed when he said he was going to. it was even pouring rain the second time he came. no complaints
Linda S. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Linda S. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

09/16/2010, 05:59 AM
This job has been a blessing and Phil is wonderful to work with. Very conscientious about his work and is a perfectionist. I have had very bad luck with contractors in the past and have become skeptical. Phil has restored my confidence in people. Excellent work, goes above and beyond. I would recommend Hoebler Pools to everyone.
William M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
William M. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

09/03/2010, 06:03 AM
They gave me prompt service, were very knowedgable, fixed my hot tub quickly and for a very reasonable price.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Lou A. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Lou A. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

07/16/2010, 08:51 AM
My husband and I are probably Phil Hoebler's ( Hoebler Pool and Spa) happiest customers and biggest fans. Phil successfully fixed our in ground pool heater which was not your simple, routine job. Our heater had some serious "issues" too complicated to list, but Phil systematically went through each problem with determination to restore heat to our 22 by 40 pool. During this entire, lengthy process, his professionalism and good nature prevailed. Thank you, Phil, for your expertise and persistence. You never gave up on us and we appreciate your dedication and time spent to correct the heater problem . Hoebler Pool and Spa is the best.
Carrie B. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Carrie B. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

04/05/2010, 06:18 AM
Amazing Customer Service Hoebler Pool and Spa offers a great customer service experience along with a technician who has a wealth of knowlege and experience to solve any hot tub problem out there. Phil has fixed our hot tub numerous times and even takes calls on the weekends! Highly recommended!!!
Charles L. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Charles L. on Home Advisor

12 years ago

02/08/2010, 07:47 AM
He did a wonderful job and would not leave till he had it fixed and running properly.
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

12 years ago

01/04/2010, 07:29 AM
Quick response, knowledgeable, thorough
Connie L. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Connie L. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

12/29/2009, 01:36 AM
Came when said. Was a nice guy.
Kelly C. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Kelly C. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

12/22/2009, 02:04 AM
I posted an inquiry about getting my hot tub fixed on Saturday and Phil Hoebler responded to me almost immediately. He was even going to come that day in a huge snow storm! He came on Monday and was so professional, experienced, and polite. Phil was efficient and gave me a great deal. I've never owned a hot tub before (it came with the house), and Phil took the time to teach me what/what not to do. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking for experienced and skilled repairmen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.