Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoebler Pool &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

3420 Brownsville Rd, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-6711

https://www.hoeblerpoolspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
About

I started Hoebler Pool and Spa, Inc. in 1986. However, I grew up in the pool business. My father owned Colonial Pools. I was the kid in the back replacing seals and bearings in the brass pumps and motors that were too costly to replace. I subcontracted service for Classic Spas for 16 years and other retailers that did not have a full time spa service department. I have serviced most name brand spas in the area, including: Thermo Spas, Nordic, Polynesian, PDC, Sundance, Viking, Jacuzzi, Catalina, Down East, LA Spas and Master Spas, to name a few. We are currently the exclusive dealer for Emerald Spas, and Nordic Spas in the area. We also sell a unique water purification system known as "Ecosm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Laurel C. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Laurel C. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 04:37 AM
great
Rich W. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Rich W. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 10:02 AM
Nobody could do this job, but he could. It was a little difficult to get a hold of him, but it's probably because he is the only guy doing this stuff. He was great!
Tim S. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Tim S. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 10:26 AM
down to earth and very honest gentleman who knows what he's doing and gets it done. I don't find very many folks like Phil and was blessed to find him through Home Advisor - THANK YOU
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tracy M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Tracy M. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

04/02/2017, 04:02 AM
Phil was fantastic. He picked up the phone when I called and fit me into his busy schedule. Phil was courteous and knowledable. I'd recommend him with confidence.
Greg C. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Greg C. on Home Advisor

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 00:44 AM
Alan L. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Alan L. on Home Advisor

7 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:12 AM
Phil did a great job- very professional.
Terry J. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Terry J. on Home Advisor

8 years ago

11/08/2014, 01:29 AM
Phil was GREAT! Comeon time diagnosed the problem explained how it happened an did the repair! Well worth the price an will use him again! If you have an issue with your hot tub make sure youcontact Phil!
Lj W. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Lj W. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 07:59 AM
very kind, very accommodating to difficult schedule, very very prompt, did more than was asked. truly a real self employed individual who cares about his work. would call him again for any of my spa needs no questions asked. was there same day i submitted request, received immediate call back, and with my very difficult schedule and demands, frankly he was an angel. rare to find a gentleman who truly cares about what he does with care and love. this he clearly loves to do and does to love. truly blessed to have connected. would have given 10 stars if possible, as his service, efficiency, knowledge base , extra tlc was v obvious.
Jeff E. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Jeff E. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

02/22/2012, 01:12 AM
The same day I called for service they were on-site, actually working in the dark to get the problem resolved.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.