Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoebler Pool &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Baldwin, PA 15227

3420 Brownsville Rd, Baldwin, PA 15227

(412) 881-6711

https://www.hoeblerpoolspa.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
About

I started Hoebler Pool and Spa, Inc. in 1986. However, I grew up in the pool business. My father owned Colonial Pools. I was the kid in the back replacing seals and bearings in the brass pumps and motors that were too costly to replace. I subcontracted service for Classic Spas for 16 years and other retailers that did not have a full time spa service department. I have serviced most name brand spas in the area, including: Thermo Spas, Nordic, Polynesian, PDC, Sundance, Viking, Jacuzzi, Catalina, Down East, LA Spas and Master Spas, to name a few. We are currently the exclusive dealer for Emerald Spas, and Nordic Spas in the area. We also sell a unique water purification system known as "Ecosm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Cyndi M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Cyndi M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

06/10/2021, 17:10 PM
He was very knowledgeable and quick
Leon W. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Leon W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

02/09/2021, 01:39 AM
He helped me before he even arrived by telling me what to do to protect the hot tub from freezing. He also helped me understand how things worked. Very conscientious! Great work ethic! Highly recommend.
William T. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
William T. on Home Advisor

a year ago

01/29/2021, 06:08 AM
Very professional
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Sara H. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Sara H. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

05/27/2020, 06:44 AM
Hoebler did an amazing job on our hot tub. It was an easy experience from initial contact to repair. Our technician was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant. I highly recommend!
Aj A. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Aj A. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 02:10 AM
Best around! He told me what the problem was just by listening to it and fixed it that day.
John W. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
John W. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

04/09/2020, 01:47 AM
Arrived as promised. Fixed the problem. Charged a fair price.
Sandy F. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Sandy F. on Home Advisor

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 06:24 AM
Very quick service very polite
Corean m G. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Corean m G. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

06/16/2019, 02:41 AM
We had a few problems... electrical... was shocked... works now... very high prices... service and parts were high priced. Wants $250 down before he will come out... be ready
William B. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
William B. on Home Advisor

3 years ago

02/24/2019, 08:47 AM
I told him my problem and was quick to arrive quality work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.