Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hoebler Pool &spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
58 reviews
|Pool & Hot Tub Service|Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

3420 Brownsville Rd, Baldwin, PA 15227 United States

(412) 881-6711

https://www.hoeblerpoolspa.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(4) · Pool & Hot Tub Service

1042 Old Gate Rd

(412) 651-1942
About

I started Hoebler Pool and Spa, Inc. in 1986. However, I grew up in the pool business. My father owned Colonial Pools. I was the kid in the back replacing seals and bearings in the brass pumps and motors that were too costly to replace. I subcontracted service for Classic Spas for 16 years and other retailers that did not have a full time spa service department. I have serviced most name brand spas in the area, including: Thermo Spas, Nordic, Polynesian, PDC, Sundance, Viking, Jacuzzi, Catalina, Down East, LA Spas and Master Spas, to name a few. We are currently the exclusive dealer for Emerald Spas, and Nordic Spas in the area. We also sell a unique water purification system known as "Ecosm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
58 reviews
554
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Jamie B. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Jamie B. on Home Advisor

10 years ago

01/06/2012, 01:28 AM
He is excellent - really knows what he is doing!
Barry M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Barry M. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

07/20/2011, 05:28 AM
I highly recommend Phil ! He will take the time to do the job right.
Chrissy B. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Chrissy B. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

07/19/2011, 10:02 AM
Phil was extremely friendly and efficient. He even took the time to show me how to operate my Spa since I was new to the experience.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
a homeowner review for Hoebler Pool &spa
a homeowner on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/27/2011, 01:43 AM
Great guy, worked through a Thunderstorm to get project done on time.
A.w. D. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
A.w. D. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/16/2011, 10:16 AM
Phil came out when he said he would and everything working in record time at a reasonable cost!! Excellent Service!! Definitely would recommend. After contacting several companies, we were very pleased with Hoebler Pool & Spa!
Larry M. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Larry M. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/14/2011, 06:28 AM
prompt, knowledgeable, professional and meticulous....if you need spa or pool work don't look any further. work was done in a timely manner, services were explained and pricing was less than other estimates....i would recommend his services to anyone in need of spa repairs.....
Terri F. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Terri F. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

05/07/2011, 08:17 AM
He came right out and had my problem fixed the next week. Very professional.
Jeffrey C. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Jeffrey C. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

04/21/2011, 03:48 AM
Prompt polite service
Linda S. review for Hoebler Pool &spa
Linda S. on Home Advisor

11 years ago

03/04/2011, 09:31 AM
Phil contacted me the same day I put in the request. He was here the next day, at the time he promised to be here. He fixed the problem with my spa leak and charged a fair price. He was friendly and professional and I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.