Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hippy Glow

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
59 reviews
|Skin Care|Miami, FL 33139 United States

550 11th St Suite 112, Suite 112, Miami, FL 33139 United States

(786) 664-8291

https://www.hippyglow.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(7) · Wellness

2061 NW 2nd Ave #102

(954) 254-4870
5.0
(37) · Wellness

4390 N Federal Hwy # 103

(954) 270-5042
5.0
(56) · Skin Care

3339 Virginia STR STE R1

(305) 442-4431
5.0
(50) · Wellness

2100 Diana Dr

(754) 423-1863
5.0
(179) · Wellness

1801 NE 123rd St #417

(305) 899-2511
5.0
(59) · Skin Care

6625 Miami Lakes Dr

(305) 684-2208
About

Specialties Hippy Glow Boutique is a small business. As the sole owner I uphold its mission by giving 100% to all visitors. I have learned that helping others look and feel better on the inside out is extremely rewarding. The facials I give take care of the skin but are an entire body experience. My clients feel renewed in mind, body, and spirit after a treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
59 reviews
555
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Emily Basford review for Hippy Glow
Emily Basford on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2020, 15:48 PM
Sophia from Hippy Glow created an amazing experience for me. From the moment I relaxed on the table, I felt myself unwind and de-stress from the busy week. She also gave me some holistic skin care tips that will be easy to incorporate into my routine. Highly recommended!
Linda Andrews Kubie review for Hippy Glow
Linda Andrews Kubie on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2018, 04:36 AM
RUN to Hippy Glow, Miami Beach if you're searching for an over the top facial treatment, with incredible relaxation & aromatherapy experience! Owner Sophia is incredibly experienced and over delivers in the services she offers!
Rania Elsayed review for Hippy Glow
Rania Elsayed on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Sophie has a very warm and inviting personality, her hands really are magic, the atmosphere is tranquil, def will be back!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Daniel Pedroza review for Hippy Glow
Daniel Pedroza on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 02:16 AM
Amazing! I loved the place and service was outstanding
Leila Tupy Guarany review for Hippy Glow
Leila Tupy Guarany on Facebook

5 years ago

01/23/2018, 05:59 AM
Very relaxing . The facial included massage and hot stones. Sophia was professional and friendly, I would recommend.
Diane SomebodiesbyDiane Young review for Hippy Glow
Diane SomebodiesbyDiane Young on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2018, 03:52 AM
I am still in a relaxed state! Sophia, Best facial and body treatment Ever!! I truly enjoyed my treatment today. You did an awesome job. I was so relaxed and love the products used during the session. Thanks for sharing your knowledge. The service was so great that I booked a second appointment! Thanks again!!
Pyotrek Woytkunski review for Hippy Glow
Pyotrek Woytkunski on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:01 AM
Marie Dieudonne review for Hippy Glow
Marie Dieudonne on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 07:15 AM
Hands down the best facial ever. Her energy is calming. She caters to your skin type and is knowledgeable about every aspect of the skin. She also incorporates rocks hot towels and not only will you enjoy the facial massage but the feet too!!!!
Carla Nicole review for Hippy Glow
Carla Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:58 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.