Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillcrest Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Periodontists|Simpsonville, SC 29681

745 Southeast Main Street, Simpsonville, SC, 29681, 745 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-1653

https://hillcrestdentistry.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(329) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

6 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit Simpsonville, SC, dentists Dr. Leigh Ledford and Dr. Anna Roberts, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. At Hillcrest Dentistry you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5290
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
IVy Wilson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 05:44 AM
Love Dr.Roberts, and all the staff here. They always make sure their work is done right!!
Roberta N. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 09:54 AM
Not only are the staff caring, they are extremely efficient and professional
Marc C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:06 AM
Everyone had a great attitude. Very nice and helpful.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Suzanne M. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

03/15/2017, 01:13 AM
Everything about my visit was excellent. The people are really friendly and I was greeted immediately. They were on time for my appointment. They are all skilled and highly efficient. I would recommend them to everyone.
Nicole W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/17/2017, 07:03 AM
Happy with service here
Amy W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

02/10/2017, 11:07 AM
Dr Buck was very through with me and explained the options that I had. He did the work without delay and even called me that night to see how I was doing. Great customer service!
Ralph A. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:14 AM
My wife Anne and I have retired to South Carolina from Connecticut in December 2014 We have been looking for a small family dentist office and we are extremely happy with our visit to Southern Smiles From Cheryl to Tonya and Dr. Buck we finally feel we are part of the Southern Smiles family Thank you Amy Wood for the recommendation
Cindy Bass Searfoss on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2016, 08:17 AM
Bridgette White on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2016, 13:05 PM
From getting my first crown, first cavity filled, and invisalign all within the last year (with previously no major dental work done) I was so nervous! But, Dr. Roberts really took her time and answered all of my questions! She was patient with me and did a wonderful job! The staff is always kind and helpful as well! I always enjoy going to Hillcrest Cosmetic & Family Denistry. Thanks to all who work here and for all you do! :) and especially to Dawn for helping me through the numbing process before getting my crown!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.