Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillcrest Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Periodontists|Simpsonville, SC 29681

745 Southeast Main Street, Simpsonville, SC, 29681, 745 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-1653

https://hillcrestdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(329) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(207) · Cosmetic Dentists

3454 N. Hwy. 81

(864) 760-1611

6 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit Simpsonville, SC, dentists Dr. Leigh Ledford and Dr. Anna Roberts, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. At Hillcrest Dentistry you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5290
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Earl A. on BBB

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 01:06 AM
I have been going to Hillcrest Dentistry for over 16 years and in my opinion is the absolute best dental care I have ever received! Dr. L****** and Dr. R******, along with their entire staff are so professional and caring at the same time. They are always concerned about your comfort and well being. I have received phone calls from Dr. Ledford personally to follow up on treatments. I would recommend them 100% if you want the best dentist in this area!
Misty M. on BBB

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 01:24 AM
Dr L****** and her entire staff are so professional and accommodating! They make an uncomfortable as relaxing as possible.
Morgan Swartz on Facebook

4 years ago

01/19/2018, 15:30 PM
We just moved to simpsonville and I am I glad that I found Dr. Ledford and her staff they are amazing!
Business Response:

Thank you very much for the 5 star review Morgan! We're so glad you chose Hillcrest Cosmetic & Family Dentistry as your new dentist office. We're looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!

Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Elizabeth Woods Bell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/20/2017, 07:41 AM
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the stellar review Elizabeth! We are so glad we were able to give you a great experience here at Hillcrest Cosmetic and Family Dentistry. See you again at your next appointment!

Jim Ledford on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 06:17 AM
excellent care!!! friendly staff, mouth much happier, and I can chew
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the stellar review Jim! We are so happy we could make your everyday life easier. Our patient's happiness and wellbeing are of the most importance. We're looking forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!

Westley Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 12:47 PM
Dr. Roberts is the best!!! I highly recommend her!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Westley! We're so glad to hear that you had such a great experience at Hillcrest Cosmetic & Family Dentistry. We look forward to seeing you again at your next appointment!

Kimberly Blanton Darnell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 11:34 AM
Dr. Roberts and her staff are AWESOME!! They have been wonderful to our family and we are very pleased with our dental work!! Each visit is a pleasant one!
Business Response:

The devoted team at Hillcrest Cosmetic & Family Dentistry provide exceptional care to all of our patients; we certainly hope this dedication shows!

Diane Hough on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2017, 09:29 AM
Business Response:

Hello Diane, and thank you for the five stars. The team here at Hillcrest Cosmetic & Family Dentistry hopes you have a great and relaxing weekend.

Suzanne Duffy on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2017, 01:08 AM
Dr. Roberts and her staff are fabulous - patient friendly and calming for all of us dental phobes!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.