Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hillcrest Cosmetic and Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
294 reviews
|Periodontists|Simpsonville, SC 29681

745 Southeast Main Street, Simpsonville, SC, 29681, 745 SE Main St, Simpsonville, SC 29681

(864) 963-1653

https://hillcrestdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

150 Sage Creek Way

(864) 801-3500
5.0
(239) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(312) · Dental

10 Cleveland Ct

(864) 242-9411
5.0
(913) · Dental

3101 SC-14 #3

(864) 546-4242

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

621 SE Main St

(864) 501-2618

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(70) · General Dentistry

1803 Augusta St Ste A

(864) 272-3091
About

When you visit Simpsonville, SC, dentists Dr. Leigh Ledford and Dr. Anna Roberts, your smile is our top priority. Our entire team is dedicated to providing you with the personalized, quality dental care that you deserve. At Hillcrest Dentistry you will experience all that modern dentistry has to offer, including a comprehensive list of general, restorative and cosmetic dental services to meet the needs of the whole family.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
294 reviews
5290
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chip Shelf on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 12:45 PM
These are awsome Ladies! No pain and lots of love. They take care of my family just like they were their family! Thank you all again!
Janene Toft on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2019, 01:49 AM
Our family has been going here for about 13 years and we could not be happier with this office! They are kind and compassionate. We’ve referred many, many people to them over the years who love them as well. They are great with children too. You will not be disappointed.
Desiree Agnes Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:31 AM
Absolutely love the environment and the amazing women who work here. Very professional and caring.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Dewey Fortson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 17:08 PM
Their kindness , professionalism, and detailed care is superb and unequaled in the area. Each visit is like a friend's reunion.
Connie Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2018, 16:55 PM
Everyone from the front office to the dentist are professional. I feel like I am a part of a family there. They will give you a treatment plan but put no pressure on you to spend extra money on services not needed. They take and file insurance. They even offer me a blanket. In my opinion, there is no better dentist and team in the area. Connie L Patterson
Cathy Bagby Estrella on Facebook

3 years ago

07/24/2018, 18:06 PM
First visit was great! Great, friendly & professional staff!! My new home!! 💖
Business Response:

Thanks for the 5-star review, Cathy! We're so glad to hear that you had a great visit with us. We always want our patients to feel happy and at ease in our office. We're happy you have found your new dental home with us! See you again, soon.

Christy Johnston on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 19:43 PM
You guys are the best, and for someone like me (who acts ridiculous at the dentist)� y’all chkd on me, went out of your way to make me more comfortable, and have an unbelievable staff!! I can easily say you guys are stuck w/me 4ever as a patient, and I will recommend you guys as BEST dentist office EVER. It’s rare to find a dentist office that has not only the best dentist in the world, but also the best staff, and I’m blessed that I now go to one that has both! Thanks to you all ���, have a great week!!
Business Response:

Thanks for the great review, Christy! We are more than happy to be "stuck" with you as a patient and are glad you feel comfortable when you are with us. Dentist visits are difficult for many people, and we always strive to make our patients feel at ease. Thank you for choosing us and allowing us to serve you. We will see you again, soon!

Wanda McBride on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:29 AM
Amazing staff! I highly recommend Dr. Ledford!
Business Response:

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Wanda. We love getting to see you!

Lisa Sullivan on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 08:37 AM
My son is a 12 yr with autism. This is one of only 2 dental offices that I’ve found who know how to deal with kids on the spectrum. They are always soft spoken and patient with my son. When we started going to Hillcrest 3 years ago my son had never had bite wing X-rays done because it stressed him out, the wonderful people at Hillcrest managed to get him to do the bitewings with no issues. Although they are not a pediatric dental office I would recommend them to people with kids. Because of the understanding of my son, we as a family only have to have one dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.