Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Cecil DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

1355 West Peachtree Street Northeast, #1225, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 724-9918

https://www.chiphilldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cecil Hill Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kendra n. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Kendra n. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 11:32 AM
Dentist was really nice and reasonable price...
Larry O. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Larry O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 03:39 AM
I love this Dental Office!! Dr. Hill and his staff are wonderful!! I enjoy seeing all of them and Dr. Hill is very caring and he makes sure he explains every detail to you during your visit. Trisha is amazing!! She really explained my Dental Coverage, and is very nice and polite!! Again, I love going to this office!!
Chuck M. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Chuck M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 03:06 AM
Emergency Visit for Broken Tooth Dr. Hill and his staff got me in quickly on a Monday to crown a molar that had broken over the weekend. The tooth was quickly repaired and a crown was ordered. The visit was quick, efficient and friendly.
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kendra n. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Kendra n. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 02:05 AM
Love it Dentist was really nice and reasonable price...
Elizabeth B. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Elizabeth B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 20:00 PM
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, but everyone in Dr. Hill's office truly makes it a pleasure! I used to dread going in for my cleanings every six months, but ever since I started going to this office, I kind of look forward to it!
Jeff C. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Jeff C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 05:49 AM
She's as gentle as a kitten!
Silvia F. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Silvia F. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 04:16 AM
Everyone there is very friendly, helpful, and professional. Dervin was awesome ~ she made sure that I was comfortable since I have a lower back problem.
Katherine S. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Katherine S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:32 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Hill and his staff for three years now. They are always friendly and professional and get me in and out quickly. No problems with my teeth since I've started seeing Dr. Hill.
Jeff C. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Jeff C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/30/2015, 03:06 AM
Barb's the best! She's as gentle as a kitten!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.