Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Cecil DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

1355 West Peachtree Street Northeast, #1225, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 724-9918

https://www.chiphilldds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cecil Hill Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kevin E. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Kevin E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 15:12 PM
Melissa is awesome!
Andreea N. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Andreea N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 04:02 AM
quick and easy
Kevin E. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Kevin E. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 03:47 AM
Cleaning Melissa is awesome!
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
James H. review for Hill Cecil DDS
James H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/07/2015, 03:27 AM
It was great! As usual, I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned today. I was seen on time and the cleaning went smoothly and efficiently. As always I was treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Hill saw me following the cleaning and found that there were no issues with my teeth or gums. He was in his usual professional and attentive mood. I would recommend Dr. Hill and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
Susan H. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 16:09 PM
Dr. Chip Hill is a wonderful guy, and his staff members are very helpful! Dr. Chip Hill doesn't do unnecessary dental work, and he bases his treatments on what the patients really need. His hygienist is also very careful and detailed in cleaning. Been through a bunch of dentists in Atlanta before finding their office! Highly recommend!!!
Rochelle B. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Rochelle B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 11:40 AM
Some people hate going to the dentist, but this dental office actually makes the visit fun! Everyone there is so friendly and professional; they make you feel like family. Can't wait for my next check-up!
Lindsey G. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Lindsey G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 10:54 AM
Dr. Chip Hill and all of his staff, from the front-desk to the hygienists, are extremely friendly and professional. They truly seem to enjoy their job and it shows. I found out I needed a filling on my last visit and still somehow left in a better mood than when I came in. Speaking of dental work, Dr. Hill seems to take a conservative approach to fillings. This is refreshing compared to some dentists who take aggressive approaches for financial gain. Again, everyone seems to be genuine in this office. If a patient does need dental work, they explain in detail and through the x-rays. As far as logistics, the office is in a great location close to the highway and business in Midtown and lower Buckhead. Beautiful building with validated parking. My only complaint is that I always forget which floor Dr. Hill's office is located on. Wish it was clearly labeled in the front lobby or communicated more in appointment reminders. Tiny complaint, but would be easy to fix.
Lindsey G. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Lindsey G. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 04:14 AM
Makes Dentist Visits Enjoyable Dr. Chip Hill and all of his staff, from the front-desk to the hygienists, are extremely friendly and professional. They truly seem to enjoy their job and it shows. I found out I needed a filling on my last visit and still somehow left in a better mood than when I came in. Speaking of dental work, Dr. Hill seems to take a conservative approach to fillings. This is refreshing compared to some dentists who take aggressive approaches for financial gain. Again, everyone seems to be genuine in this office. If a patient does need dental work, they explain in detail and through the x-rays. As far as logistics, the office is in a great location close to the highway and business in Midtown and lower Buckhead. Beautiful building with validated parking. My only complaint is that I always forget which floor Dr. Hill's office is located on. Wish it was clearly labeled in the front lobby or communicated more in appointment reminders. Tiny complaint, but would be easy to fix.
Susan H. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Susan H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 04:08 AM
Wonderful Dentist!!!! Dr. Chip Hill is a wonderful guy, and his staff members are very helpful! Dr. Chip Hill doesn't do unnecessary dental work, and he bases his treatments on what the patients really need. His hygienist is also very careful and detailed in cleaning. Been through a bunch of dentists in Atlanta before finding their office! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.