Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Cecil DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

1355 West Peachtree Street Northeast, #1225, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 724-9918

https://www.chiphilldds.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cecil Hill Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barry D. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Barry D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 03:58 AM
Awesome experience.
Rochelle B. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Rochelle B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/02/2015, 01:37 AM
Love this dental practice! Some people hate going to the dentist, but this dental office actually makes the visit fun! Everyone there is so friendly and professional; they make you feel like family. Can't wait for my next check-up!
Brad L. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Brad L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 09:30 AM
I had a typical appointment today at Chip's office. By typical I mean it is always absolutely a joy to visit and the team is second to none. I was in and out and felt the love from the minute I stepped in the door. If you are looking for a dentist to switch to and are reading this review to make a decision, let me tell you, I have been going there for nearly 15 years and it is a truly amazing, highly professional team with a positive, joyful spirit. One of a kind.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Brad L. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Brad L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 04:46 AM
Best. Dentist. Ever. I had a typical appointment today at Chip's office. By typical I mean it is always absolutely a joy to visit and the team is second to none. I was in and out and felt the love from the minute I stepped in the door. If you are looking for a dentist to switch to and are reading this review to make a decision, let me tell you, I have been going there for nearly 15 years and it is a truly amazing, highly professional team with a positive, joyful spirit. One of a kind.
Penny A. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Penny A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 04:20 AM
Dr. Hill and his staff operate a friendly and efficient practice! Everyone is so pleasant, and they work with me and my busy work schedule so that I get in and out very quickly. Barbara is my hygienist, and I know I am in good hands when I see her every 6 months. It is like visiting my friends! I highly recommend everyone at this practice!
Penny A. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Penny A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 03:28 AM
Dr. Chip Hill and his staff ARE the best! Dr. Hill and his staff operate a friendly and efficient practice! Everyone is so pleasant, and they work with me and my busy work schedule so that I get in and out very quickly. Barbara is my hygienist, and I know I am in good hands when I see her every 6 months. It is like visiting my friends! I highly recommend everyone at this practice!
Tom S. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Tom S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

04/01/2015, 02:04 AM
Outstanding practice. Highly Recommended.
Chuck M. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Chuck M. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 18:04 PM
Dr. Hill and his staff got me in quickly on a Monday to crown a molar that had broken over the weekend. The tooth was quickly repaired and a crown was ordered. The visit was quick, efficient and friendly.
Larry O. review for Hill Cecil DDS
Larry O. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

03/31/2015, 13:22 PM
Dr. Hill and his staff are wonderful!! I enjoy seeing all of them and Dr. Hill is very caring and he makes sure he explains every detail to you during your visit. Trisha is amazing!! She really explained my Dental Coverage, and is very nice and polite!! Again, I love going to this office!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.