Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hill Cecil DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30309

1355 West Peachtree Street Northeast, #1225, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 724-9918

https://www.chiphilldds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Cecil Hill Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Atlanta, GA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaya T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/07/2015, 00:45 AM
Great dentist. Very gentle, good-natured and reasonably priced. All staff are helpful and friendly. I usually manage to laugh once or twice while there.
Michael B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/17/2015, 03:09 AM
The staff is very friendly and professional. They always answer any questions or concerns you may have. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Bryan B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 14:49 PM
Love Chip & The Team!!! Trisha's the Best.......greets you the minute you walk in the door and asks whether you walked or drove so she can make sure you receive your parking voucher for payment, if needed. And then it's the fun, intimate & relaxing waiting area!!! Until someone calls you back. Devon was my Dental Hygienist today and she's always Fabulous!!! Love her !!! And then there's Chip.......Fantastic!!! He's professional, courteous, friendly and thorough ---- and welcomes any question or request. Couldn't ask for more !!! Thanks Chip Hill & Team !!! Love You Guys !!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Marie W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 10:21 AM
All the staff in this office are friendly and there's no wait time. They actually see you at the time appointed every time. Dr. Hill is a great dentist.
Sal D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:57 AM
Last minute Pre-booking is extremely important... I should know due to my job. But... unfortunately, I didn't and I have an extremely busy work and school schedule... They were able to squeeze me in and work with my schedule at this time. For this I am EXTREMELY thankful. Staff is amazing and friendly. Thank you again!
Marie W. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 03:35 AM
Great Dental Practice All the staff in this office are friendly and there's no wait time. They actually see you at the time appointed every time. Dr. Hill is a great dentist.
Bryan B. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:21 AM
Loyal Client for 3.5 Years Love Chip & The Team!!! Trisha's the Best.......greets you the minute you walk in the door and asks whether you walked or drove so she can make sure you receive your parking voucher for payment, if needed. And then it's the fun, intimate & relaxing waiting area!!! Until someone calls you back. Devon was my Dental Hygienist today and she's always Fabulous!!! Love her !!! And then there's Chip.......Fantastic!!! He's professional, courteous, friendly and thorough ---- and welcomes any question or request. Couldn't ask for more !!! Thanks Chip Hill & Team !!! Love You Guys !!!
Sal D. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/08/2015, 01:12 AM
Pre-booking is extremely important... I should know due to my job. But... unfortunately, I didn't and I have an extremely busy work and school schedule... They were able to squeeze me in and work with my schedule at this time. For this I am EXTREMELY thankful. Staff is amazing and friendly. Thank you again!
James H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

04/07/2015, 17:23 PM
As usual, I had an excellent experience having my teeth cleaned today. I was seen on time and the cleaning went smoothly and efficiently. As always I was treated with the utmost respect. Dr. Hill saw me following the cleaning and found that there were no issues with my teeth or gums. He was in his usual professional and attentive mood. I would recommend Dr. Hill and his staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.