Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Higher Grounds Coffee Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
436 reviews
|Coffee & Tea|Beaver Dam, WI 53916

N7156 E Plaza Dr, Ste 102, Beaver Dam, WI 53916

(920) 885-4990

http://www.hgcoffeeshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1010 N Bird St

(608) 834-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Restaurants

271 W Main St

(262) 894-1728

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Coffee & Tea

149 W Main St

(608) 423-7171

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(50) · Restaurants

854 E Johnson St

(920) 485-7311

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(845) · Coffee & Tea

114 N Main St

(608) 835-6238

4 people are looking at this business

4.8
(744) · Coffee & Tea

2910 E Washington Ave

(608) 442-6651

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a gourmet coffee shop, featuring a drive-thru and private meeting space available for rent in our conference room. We sell coffee, teas, chai, smoothies, hot chocolate, etc. We have homemade breads, biscotti, cookies, cheesecake, muffins and bars. Our products include Door County Coffee and Big Train drinks. We also sell a variety of retail products, and chocolates. We buy and sell locally made/local products whenever possible. We also feature a tourism center, that carries a variety of information on activities, local businesses, and events. Our relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff are sure to brighten your day. Stop on in.....OR... come through our DRIVE-THRU! See you soon!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
436 reviews
5335
  
442
  
317
  
22
  
18
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha Schade review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Samantha Schade on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 15:04 PM
Hands down the best place for coffee and the staff are always friendly.
Kay Gjavenis review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Kay Gjavenis on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 17:09 PM
nice friendly and welcoming atmosphere.
Lisa Hatzinger review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Lisa Hatzinger on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 09:29 AM
their large selection of coffees, teas and treats. nice atmosphere to sit and talk or read. They also sell jewelry, knitted things & knick knacks.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Janice Stanton review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Janice Stanton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 01:03 AM
This is the best way and place to jump start your day! Their drive thru for my Carmel Vanilla Latte with double espresso is soooooo convenient! There's a reason I'm there at least 3 times a week☕
Ashleigh Joy Ryan review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Ashleigh Joy Ryan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 05:11 AM
We have not been to Higher Grounds in a few years as we never cared for the coffee...however last week we went back to give it another try and I can say its amazing! I have no idea what changed but their coffee is awesome and their food is delicious! I love the atmosphere inside and its very convenient they have a drive thru. Highly recommend.
Tina Zabel review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Tina Zabel on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2019, 03:14 AM
Great coffee and smoothies.
Joann Messersmith review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Joann Messersmith on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2019, 15:28 PM
Adorable gifts and good coffee!
Elwood Lee review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Elwood Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 08:24 AM
If you've never been to Higher Grounds Coffee Shop, treat yourself and go there soon. This place is so homey and comfortable, it's like visiting a favorite relative's house, rather than a coffee shop. Good, strong (but not *too* strong) coffee, friendly staff, comfortable seating, and a general laid back, drama-free vibe, make this a favorite spot for me. Of course, they are also a wonderful "listening room"-style music venue, as well... another of my favorite things about Higher Grounds, and not only because I occasionally perform there myself. :) The drive-up window is also very convenient.
Jamie R Vick review for Higher Grounds Coffee Shop
Jamie R Vick on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2019, 18:47 PM
The coffee YUM!!! The atmosphere AWESOME!!!! The employees SWEET!!!!!! I think that sums it up!!!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.