Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
428 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
428 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/14/2018, 01:57 AM
Great practice! Love the atmosphere, the staff and most of all, my new smile!
Billie sweet review for Hickman Orthodontics
Billie sweet on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/15/2017, 02:53 AM
My son just got his braces off and looks amazing. The office did a great job. Even though he is autistic and can be difficult sometimes the entire staff was completely understanding and worked hard with him. Keeping his wire in from time to time was a challenge but they never gave up on his teeth. Now my daughter goes there. I can't wait to see how great she looks. I am pregnant with baby number 6 and will bring all my kids there for there braces needs.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:43 AM
We lost our original orthodontist when he sold his practice. It was a huge ordeal to be in the middle of treatment for my son and have to find a new orthodontist. However, we took to social media asking for referrals and realized that many of our friends were recommending Dr. Hickman. They were not wrong. We received amazing service every time we had an appointment. Dr.Hickman and her staff are wonderfully, friendly and professional.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 04:02 AM
This is a great practice. They predicted how long my daughter would be in braces down to days! Very friendly and professional.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/12/2017, 03:40 AM
Staff is friendly and efficient. We have never had a long wait time. The doctors communicate exactly what they are going to do and how long it will take.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:41 AM
Wonderful patient and family interactions! Very kind
Janice Chaffin Stevens review for Hickman Orthodontics
Janice Chaffin Stevens on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2017, 11:40 AM
It's sad when Dr. Hickman is so greedy that she fires an 11 yr employee just to replace them to save a few bucks! Shame on you!
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Mattox review for Hickman Orthodontics
Jessica Mattox on Facebook

6 years ago

05/23/2017, 03:39 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/13/2017, 02:57 AM
When my son was little we knew he needed braces. Wasn't a surprise when our dentist referred us when he was in 3rd grade. This week the braces finally came off after 6 years (three phases) and his teeth look amazing. We had many appointments over the years and the staff is wonderful, patient and always explained everything. Our braces experience included a palette expander, two herbst appliances and countless rubber bands. he looks great!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.