Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
428 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
428 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:35 AM
I have been taking my son to Dr. Hickman for 7 years. This office is awesome. I have referred so many people here and the love it as well! The office is nice and clean as well!
Angie Bush review for Hickman Orthodontics
Angie Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 03:49 AM
Dr. Hickman and staff are amazing!!!!
Lydia Kemerling Back review for Hickman Orthodontics
Lydia Kemerling Back on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2019, 06:16 AM
They make everyone feel like family. they take the time to explain things. young and old alike will get great care from Hickman Orthodontics. This 57 year old is loving her new smile!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Becca Lynn review for Hickman Orthodontics
Becca Lynn on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2019, 01:07 AM
Wonderful staff, convenient appointments! I’m excited to get my son out of braces and start mine!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 04:22 AM
The staff and environment is incredible. I can’t thank them enough for brightening and straightening my smile, very efficiently. I had a terrible experience during my childhood orthodontic treatment, but could not be happier with my smile from Hickman Orthodontics!! Highly recommend this office!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/14/2019, 03:42 AM
Great staff and took really good care of my son. Always made him feel at ease.
Nikki Dunn review for Hickman Orthodontics
Nikki Dunn on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2019, 18:06 PM
Friendly energetic staff... Explains your case in depth... and the best cookies EVER 🍪 ❤️
Reanee Noa review for Hickman Orthodontics
Reanee Noa on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 14:41 PM
Staff is awesome & would highly recommend this place if you need to have braces!!!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Hickman and staff are amazing! Took excellent care of our son. Friendly environment, staff always smiling and helpful. And who doesn't love a choc chip cookie or slushy after an appointment!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.