Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
428 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
428 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rose Isaac review for Hickman Orthodontics
Rose Isaac on Facebook

3 years ago

04/14/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr. Hickman has done an excellent job with my sons teeth. He is very knowledgeable and kind . His staff is amazing and always makes us feel very welcome whenever we go there. I always reccomend him anytime my friends or family members ask about a good orthodontist !
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2020, 03:10 AM
Dr. Hickman and all of her staff were always professional, friendly and willing to spend time to talk to me about the progress of my kids care.
Robert Santmire review for Hickman Orthodontics
Robert Santmire on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 09:42 AM
Great friendly atmosphere, great service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Jay Santmire review for Hickman Orthodontics
Jay Santmire on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 07:56 AM
Great friendly atmosphere, great service.
Diane Ugonelearntoday Roby review for Hickman Orthodontics
Diane Ugonelearntoday Roby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 09:52 AM
Hickman orthodontist comes highly recommend When I say staff and office manger Brandy is awesome 👏🏽 there awesome they work with you and give you great Quality care I recommend them to everyone children and adults
M. Mullins review for Hickman Orthodontics
M. Mullins on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 06:47 AM
Dr. Hickmans office has a nice atmosphere, there’s never a long wait from your appointment time until you see the doctor, the staff are always pleasant and happy. The work they did on my daughters teeth was wonderful. Everyone was very personable. Dr. Hickman always takes the time to talk about progress and answer questions. Apart from the healthy mouth and teeth benefits, having braces has helped my daughter’s self esteem and her self confidence. I couldn’t have given her a better gift than to feel good about herself and Dr. Hickman and her team have done that.
Keneitha Cordle review for Hickman Orthodontics
Keneitha Cordle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 07:04 AM
What an awesome experience we had at Hickman Orthodontics. They have a fun and vibrant atmosphere, all of the staff is simply amazing. My son always felt at ease and looked forward to each and every appointment.
Donnie Musick review for Hickman Orthodontics
Donnie Musick on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2019, 02:24 AM
Incredible service and atmosphere. We had originally decided to use Carmen Orthodtinst but we had a horrible customer experience the day we were supposed to sign contracts for our 2 kids(left us waiting in an office for about an hour). Friends referred us to Hickman which was a cost savings, and honestly couldn't imagine having a better experience. Highly Highly recommend.
Jeana Burnside review for Hickman Orthodontics
Jeana Burnside on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/10/2019, 05:03 AM
What wonderful doctors and staff to trust my children's smiles to. The very best care is found here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.