Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
428 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
428 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Leila Metcalf review for Hickman Orthodontics
Leila Metcalf on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2019, 02:08 AM
Everyone in the office is amazing! Dr. Hickman made my nervous daughter feel so comfortable about getting braces. All of the dental technicians that my daughter has seen thus far have gone above and beyond to make my daughter feel comfortable. Everyone in the office is simply amazing from the secretary staff, to the financial coordinator, to the Drs and everyone in-between! We are so glad we chose Dr Hickman and if my youngest needs braces we definitely know where we will be going. Thank you for everything that all of the staff are doing to make my daughter feel at ease about her braces!
Jeff review for Hickman Orthodontics
Jeff on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2019, 02:18 AM
Everyone here is very friendly and always welcoming. Dr. Hickman, Dr. Maerz, and their staff are knowledgeable and will walk you through every step of your progress. Highly Recommended!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/08/2019, 08:17 AM
Love her! She is very professional and does everything to make sure your smile turns out perfect!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Jackie Gardner Wood review for Hickman Orthodontics
Jackie Gardner Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

08/05/2019, 05:14 AM
Everyone is so kind, helpful, and patient. Love it !
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/14/2019, 04:45 AM
Amazing staff & providers! Exceptional service!
Shanell Robinson review for Hickman Orthodontics
Shanell Robinson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/11/2019, 05:14 AM
This was my second time getting braces but my first time getting them through Dr Hickman. I absolutely LOVE them ! Best Orthodontist hands down. They make you feel more then just a patient, you become a family and that’s what I love about them. Every visit was quick, easy, painless (we at least for me), & fun. I love every staff that works in there. Everyone was just always so friendly, happy, and welcoming. As soon as you walk in you can feel the awesome energy. I am extreme happy with my teeth and would most certainly recommend Dr Hickman to anyone interesting in getting braces. They work with you when it comes to pricing or even setting up a payment plan. So happy I decide to go through Dr Hickman for my braces. Now I can stop smiling with my beautiful teeth ??.
Corletha Rattle review for Hickman Orthodontics
Corletha Rattle on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2019, 02:13 AM
I'm so happy I was referred to this practice it's awesome from reception to dental staff we're loving it!!!!
Bonita Cordi review for Hickman Orthodontics
Bonita Cordi on Facebook

4 years ago

06/06/2019, 08:36 AM
I love everything about this practice, from the reception, dental technicians to the outstanding orthodontist. I highly recommend that you consider this group of great health care professionals.😁
Solomon Justletyour SoulGlo Sheridan review for Hickman Orthodontics
Solomon Justletyour SoulGlo Sheridan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2019, 03:27 AM
My son recently got braces here and the staff was SUPER helpful at making him feel comfortable. Definitely would recommend to anyone who has a child nervous about braces.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.