Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
428 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
428 reviews
5386
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/11/2018, 00:13 AM
Great experience with both of my children. Would definitely recommend to others.
Netta Long review for Hickman Orthodontics
Netta Long on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 03:15 AM
The whole staff is very friendly.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/11/2018, 00:53 AM
Our experience was positive. Only thing keeping the rating from 5 stars is the wait time. They are very busy and sometimes the wait time was longer than I would have liked.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/13/2018, 02:18 AM
I can’t say enough good things about the entire team. Having 3 children have their braces done through Dr. Hickman’s Office I can say each time was a wonderful experience!
Wendy Woodson review for Hickman Orthodontics
Wendy Woodson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/09/2018, 02:56 AM
Dr Hickman is awesome!!!! I had a bad experience with a previous orthodontist with my other child so when my son needed braces, I knew we would have to go elsewhere. She explained everything to us and took the time to get to know my son and our concerns. The office is inviting, the staff are pleasant, and Dr Hickman thoroughly explains the entire course of treatment and gives her full attention at every appointment. I would highly recommend her and her office!!!!
Kim review for Hickman Orthodontics
Kim on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 03:59 AM
Hickman and Erkis orthodontist office provides the excellent care for people of all ages needing orthodontic work. Their staff goes above and beyond to make all patients feel comfortable. My children have received excellent care and results from this office. I would recommend and have recommended them to many friends.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:32 AM
This is a wonderful office. Dr Hickman and staff have not only given me a beautiful smile but also my 3 children. This is a fantastic office.... I cannot day enough about them.
Nathan Bivens review for Hickman Orthodontics
Nathan Bivens on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:49 AM
Dr. Hickman Did a great job explaining treatment from start to finish. I Saw Dr. Crawford more often during the mid to late portion of treatment I do have to say I have had my new dentist compliment their work a couple of times. Dr. Hickman did my initial consultation and getting my braces on, now that I'm finally done I can see how all the work she and the other staff put in has finally paid off with great return on investment!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:40 AM
We came to Dr. HicKman due to a very bad experience at another orthodontist. We received such excellent care and honest input. They are not out to make money and I felt confident that we were in good hands and what a difference it made!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.