Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hickman Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
422 reviews
|Orthodontists|Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

6899 E Main St, #105, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 United States

(614) 501-0042

https://www.eastcolumbusbraces.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

153 W Main St # 202

(614) 775-1000
5.0
(307) · Orthodontists

68 N S High St Ste D

(614) 855-9110
5.0
(96) · Orthodontists

1079 Polaris Pkwy

(614) 781-6990
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

3300 Riverside Dr

(614) 451-0651
5.0
(361) · Dental

6890 Perimeter Dr Suite B

(614) 718-2222
5.0
(92) · Dental

6620 Perimeter Dr

(614) 889-9000
About

We'd love to hear from you if you have any questions about orthodontic care or would like to set up an appointment. Please give our Reynoldsburg, OH office a call to arrange your complimentary consultation. We're conveniently located to all East Columbus and the surrounding region.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
422 reviews
5380
  
412
  
32
  
21
  
19
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Rebekah B review for Hickman Orthodontics
Rebekah B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/18/2021, 08:54 AM
My son recently finished up his ortho care with Dr. Hickman's office. It's been a very positive experience. Everyone that works there is friendly and helpful. It's a busy office but it is run very efficiently and our appointments have always been on time. His final results look great!
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2021, 04:49 AM
Made the process easy. Consultations were thorough. Billing was explained and they were upfront with costs. Experienced two phases of braces with this provider. Nice touch with offering cookies or slushee after each appointment. Makes the experience something good to remember for children, even though dental work can be tough.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2021, 10:49 AM
If you enjoy long wait times and rude front office staff then this is the place to go. The office has gone down hill quickly since Dr. Erkis retired. They over charge for an in complete job...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
LaDee review for Hickman Orthodontics
LaDee on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2021, 11:03 AM
My daughter had to go through 2 phases(well she had to have braces young) for her braces and I must say that they were very professional and understood what was needed for my daughter to have perfect teeth.
Anonymous review for Hickman Orthodontics
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 03:10 AM
A great office. They will consider all treatment plans for your child. At every appointment my children felt comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Lynn F. review for Hickman Orthodontics
Lynn F. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2020, 11:01 AM
Every single one if my visits were great! Great staff who truly care. I was extremely scared when I started my braces journey but it was one of the best decisions I ever made thanks to a great staff.
Deirdra Ferguson review for Hickman Orthodontics
Deirdra Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 01:14 AM
I recently had my braces removed and my smile is great.
Kerri N review for Hickman Orthodontics
Kerri N on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 11:04 AM
Dr Hickman and her entire staff were patient, thorough and kind throughout the whole process. Every experience we had with the office and the staff was amazing!
Kathryn Lanza Schein review for Hickman Orthodontics
Kathryn Lanza Schein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2020, 07:43 AM
Everyone there is so friendly and caring. Made my nervous son feel great when getting his braces on. Highly recommend.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words! It is truly our pleasure! We want everyone to enjoy their road to a straighter smile! :D

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.