Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Hertz - Philadelphia Int'l Airport

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
64 reviews
|Car Rental|Philadelphia, PA 19153

1 Arrivals Road, Philadelphia, PA 19153

(215) 492-7205

https://www.hertz.com/

Open now:6:30 am - 11:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Transportation Services in your area
4.4
(13) · Truck Rental

4050 Stoney Ln

(267) 327-4880
4.3
(3) · Truck Rental

3100 C Street

(267) 361-0006
4.3
(52) · Truck Rental

1702 Hoover Ave

(610) 266-7137

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We pride ourselves in providing products and services to meet all our travelers' needs. Choose a car that fits your style from over 10 vehicle collections including; Green Traveler, Prestige, Adrenaline, and DreamCars®. Utilize our mobile application on your iPhone or Android phone and to make and modify bookings from anywhere. Ensure peace of mind with our optional protection packages or emergency roadside assistance. Add Hertz NeverLost® or Sirius XM® Radio to enhance your trip. Simplify your charges by adding PlatePass® Electronic Toll Payment or Prepaid Refueling. Join Hertz Gold Plus Rewards® program, a free loyalty rewards program available to Hertz Gold

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
64 reviews
538
  
416
  
32
  
23
  
15
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Megan on BirdEye

    3 years ago

    06/30/2017, 07:24 AM
    Love Hertz!
    John D. on BirdEye

    4 years ago

    01/18/2017, 18:50 PM
    I pre rented (prepaid for $162.00) through a third party, a vehicle to pick up at hertz in Philadelphia airport and when I picked up the vehicle the person I talked to of corse was up selling, I agreed to gas$50 and insurance$31.99 ...he said my total with a discount was $210.51...WELL he charged $210.51 for upgrades that I didn't agree to plus the car rental for a total of $411.00 and that's on top of the $162.00 that I had already paid! Apparently He never entered the conformation # I had given to him for my prepaid rental, so now I am out a total of $573.00 for a 2 day rental which was supposed to cost $162.00 plus the 2 upgrades I did authorize..should have been about $250.00. FRAUD!!! I will be turning the car back in to them tomorrow, Y'all say a Prayer for who ever is working the counter!!!
    Respond to negative reviews
    William T. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    04/20/2016, 13:36 PM
    You charged me $9.99 per gallon when I returned the car. Enjoy it! I will never use you again.
    Respond to negative reviews
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    AMBER H. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 20:37 PM
    Great thank you Gary
    JOSEPH B. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/10/2016, 15:59 PM
    The staff here are across the board excellent. The gentlemen checking me at the gate was a real pro. The woman who checked me in was even better. It is always a good experience when renting here.
    JOSEPH W. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    03/09/2016, 13:15 PM
    Very fast service!
    Norma N. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/19/2016, 06:14 AM
    These people are crooks. I use AAA to order my compact car. When I went to pick it up, they didn't have any available. I took their upgrade and they charge me double. I decline the fuel refill charge which was 15 cents above the surrounding area. Before returning the vehicle, I fuel up completely and because I didn't have a receipt that tact on fuel charge of 18 dollars. Can't stand dishonest people. Will never rent again from this Hertz location.
    Respond to negative reviews
    JEAN T. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    02/04/2016, 12:11 PM
    Clean car, easy checkout, quick return.
    KEITH G. on BirdEye

    5 years ago

    01/27/2016, 10:50 AM
    Rapid and efficient in and out
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.