Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Helms Heating and Air Conditioning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
118 reviews
|Construction|Indian Trail, NC 28079

1013 Technology Dr, Indian Trail, NC 28079

(704) 821-6255

https://www.helmsheating.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Construction

575 E Mallard Creek Church Rd

(704) 548-8606
5.0
(1) · Construction

325 McGill Ave NW # 120

(704) 786-3450
5.0
(7) · Construction

7512 Optimist Club Rd

(704) 483-6200
5.0
(2) · Masonry/Concrete

6220 Sisk Carter Rd

(704) 784-1592
5.0
(1) · Drywall Installation & Repair

5821 Woody Grove Rd

(704) 891-1212
5.0
(2) · Construction

6123-6085 Village Dr NW

(704) 721-5263
About

Your Year Round Comfort Source! Heating & Air Conditioning Service, Repair, and Replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
118 reviews
536
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
78 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Gayle Anderson Carriker review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Lynn Gayle Anderson Carriker on Facebook

2 years ago

05/01/2020, 01:17 AM
Greg has serviced our unit, since we moved in to this house, for the past 18 months. He calls ahead, and is polite, considerate, and competent.
Maggie Bryson review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Maggie Bryson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2020, 01:08 AM
Michael is a very intelligent and competent technician. He is also very personable and friendly. It’s always a pleasure to have him come out.
Bo Nance review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Bo Nance on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2020, 01:00 AM
Cole was great. On time and efficient. Our spring service was done very throughly and with little inconvenience to us. Very pleased
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Leanne Atkins Maniscalco review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Leanne Atkins Maniscalco on Facebook

2 years ago

04/15/2020, 01:14 AM
We replaced our heat and air. They came the day they were scheduled and finished on time. They were professional and answered all my questions. My house was a challenge because I only have a small opening to the attic. They managed to get it done without any issues. I would highly recommend Helms.
Jerry Morris review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Jerry Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 01:14 AM
Had a weekend crisis with a dead HVAC. MY son and I had removed some wires from the crawl space and cut others to try to clean it up a bit. Unfortunately one was the control for the gas pack so, no heat. I located the wires and fixed the cut but still no joy with the unit. I opened the unit looking for a reset but again no joy. Had Helms number passed to me so gave them a call. Some with Jamie and over the phone he guided me to a fuse which I removed. A trip to Advanced Auto and $4.85 later and we were back to a working gas pack. Jamie saved me a service call and go me fixed in no time. These guys will get all of my HVAC business in the future and will be recommended to everyone I know. Thanks to Helms Heating and Air Conditioning.
Linda Bridges review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Linda Bridges on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 01:06 AM
Jhovani conducted our yearly maintenance review. He did an excellent job explaining what was included in the review. Jhovani cared very deeply about answering my questions. Great job!
Angie Bulla Young review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Angie Bulla Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 00:18 AM
My husband was home when Michael N. came to do our one year service. He was very impressed by his knowledge and recommendations on what services we should purchase to stay protected. We will be purchasing extra services due to Michael taking the time to explain what Helms offers. Thank you for excellent customer service.
Verlanda Brown review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Verlanda Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 00:00 AM
Chis came he fast and quick and got the unit back up a running in no time
Jacky Whitaker review for Helms Heating and Air Conditioning
Jacky Whitaker on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2020, 00:04 AM
Michael N., friendly and knowledgeable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.