Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Rob Sackett on Facebook

    2 years ago

    07/11/2017, 06:50 AM
    We had Dale as our tour guide. He was a very knowledgeable and guided our tour by our tastes in wine. He took some pictures of us throughout the day insuring we captured awesome moments at each stop! There are so many wineries to pick from, so unless you know what you want, I suggest you get the Heart of Texas to guide your tour!
    Thank you!
    The Sackett
    Amanda Pearce on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2017, 05:26 AM
    Great time!!!! I highly recommend Heart of Texas for your wine tasting tour!
    Business Response:

    Thanks Amanda! Your group was so much fun. I can't wait to have all of you back again.

    Melanie Broussard Budd on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 05:47 AM
    You will not be disappointed with Heart of Texas Wine Tours. Service was absolutely wonderful. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thanks to Dale for a wonderful day �
    Business Response:

    Thank you Melanie. It was great having you. Come again soon and bring some more of your Louisiana crew with you.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Mike McLin on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 01:54 AM
    Absolutely cream of the crop. Dale went above and beyond to make sure that our day was outstanding. Not only fun, friendly and down to earth ...Dale personalized our day. Highly recommended and we will be back to spend the day with him again!! Thanks a million!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Mike, it was great meeting you. I hope you will come again soon.

    Debbie Trabeaux McWethy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/20/2017, 01:15 AM
    Awesome tour! Dale did not disappoint. Very knowledgeable and kind. He personalized our trip with precision...he shared his favorite eating places and wineries with us and they were as perfect as the tour. Thank you Dale!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Debbie. Your group was awesome today. Please come again soon, y'all were wonderful to work with.

    Holli Marie Hollandsworth on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/13/2016, 04:20 AM
    Had a fabulous time on our wine � tour.. Christy was wonderful! We would highly recommend taking this tour.��
    Julie Janacek Krawietz on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/06/2016, 05:54 AM
    Our group had THE best time on our wine tasting!! Dale is absolutely the best!! I would have given 10 stars if possible!! I highly recommend Dale for your wine tasting tour!!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Julie! I can't wait to have you back again!

    Linda G. Kroll on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/05/2016, 02:13 AM
    Dale was awesome!
    I highly recommend Heart of Texas Wine Tours and look forward to booking another trip. Fun, fun, fun!!!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Linda. Your group was awesome. I had a great time with y'all.

    Monica Balch on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/29/2016, 01:50 AM
    I took this tour last weekend with a group of friends for a 50th Bday celebration and they were wonderful! Christy was an excellent driver and took good care of us. All of our tasting were set up, and she set up our lunch for us, kept up with all of our wine purchases,and carried everything to the car. I will always use Heart of Texas!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.