Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michele Riedl on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/05/2018, 03:55 AM
    Rick was an absolute gentleman and perfect tour guide and made our special day that much more special!!
    I will most definitely recommend this tour to anyone visiting the area!
    Thanks, Rick!!!�
    Sally Cancienne Dagate on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/23/2018, 04:50 AM
    From the time I spoke with Dale and made my reservation for my daughters private bachelorette experience till we got back our whole experience couldn’t have been any better. Helpful, knowledgeable and great customer service. Rick was our guide and he made sure we all had a good time and no one was left behind. Thanks Dale and Rick for a great day. The Louisiana/Texas Gals
    Tory Nicole on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/14/2018, 04:53 AM
    The tour bus was very comfortable and the driver could not have been more accommodating. The tour was very scenic and perfectly planned to suit our taste buds. We had great time and cant wait to take another tour soon!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Ashlynn Patrizi on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/28/2018, 03:24 AM
    We had such a blast on the wine tour with Rick! He was so accommodating and made the whole experience very fun!
    Hannah Clark on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/27/2018, 04:49 AM
    Rick is the best tour guide! This winery tour was seamless and so much fun.
    Kristin Garcia Blomquist on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/27/2018, 01:35 AM
    Rick you were amazing!! Thank you!!
    Gwen Balboa on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/16/2018, 03:26 AM
    This wine tour was tons of fun. The driver was very knowledgeable of the area & had suggestions for other restaurants & things to do in the area. Make it a combo & book at the ranch house as well. The views are breathtaking & it makes for a fun girl’s trip or weekend getaway!
    Shelby Mueller on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/08/2018, 02:48 AM
    I highly recommend Heart of Texas Wine Tours! Our driver was great! He let us customize what wineries we went to and made sure we got a great group picture at each location. The bus was very clean and could fit about 12 people. I would definitely do another wine tour through Heart of Texas Wine Tours (:
    Katherine Franklin Seaberg on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/01/2018, 03:54 AM
    Dale was a fantastic wine tour host. He helped plan out a great itinerary including 4 stops and a BBQ lunch at Opie's. Everything was timed perfectly although Dale let us go out our own pace - very accommodating. Dale is definitely an expert on the area -- he knew everyone and about all the wines - super interesting to talk to and helpful when we got to each location since he knew all the ins and outs.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.