Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Betty Wilson Fergeson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/11/2017, 03:51 AM
    Dale was kind enough to volunteer his time and van to take our residents from Gateway Assisted Living in Marble Falls, to Johnson City to see the Christmas lights. The residents had so much fun! Dale and Dawn even joined in when we sang Christmas carols!! Hope to make this a yearly trip. Thank you again!!
    Donna Gerber on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/03/2017, 00:13 AM
    Just took this tour with my sister. It was SO much fun! Our tour guide, Rick was such a perfect guide! He is really accommodating and friendly. We enjoyed all of it so much! Plus, having two ladies that were amazing travel buddies was just the icing on the cake. Really a great experience!
    Ana A Alvarez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/30/2017, 05:06 AM
    Awesome tours!! Safe ride, while enjoying good Texas wine! Definitely recommend them!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Lety Duran Nettles on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/28/2017, 01:37 AM
    I'm looking forward to being a repeat customer!
    Lori Saldivar Schneider on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/27/2017, 03:26 AM
    Dale + Jeff were so much fun. We used Heart of Texas for a girls weekend and it was the best decision, ever. Dale was easy to work with and flexible with our crazy schedule/trying to herd cats. And, Jeff was fun and helpful during the trip. He was super helpful and made the trip extra fun. Highly recommend-- we will use them again!
    Brian Stephenson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 03:41 AM
    Fantastic! The best tour service, bar none. Can't wait to go again!
    Faye Harbour Payne on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 02:29 AM
    We totally enjoyed our wine tour! The wineries were excellent and our driver was great! I would love to do another one!
    Carrie Pearson Duffy on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/17/2017, 01:13 AM
    We had a group of friends and visited three wineries. Dale was great. The locations were beautiful and loved the wines Would highly recommend this tour
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Carrie!

    Glen Harrison on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/26/2017, 01:55 AM
    Had a fantastic afternoon with high school friends and spouses as we visited 3 wineries in the hill country of Marble Falls, TX. Dale and his driver were very accommodating in his spacious Mercedes tour van.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Glen!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.