Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Court Sheppard on Facebook

    3 months ago

    07/27/2019, 01:25 AM
    Dale and every one of his drivers have made all 3 of my experiences with them something that I will never forget! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    5 stars
    Michael Goff on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/20/2019, 02:54 AM
    Rick was the best tour guide ever! His choice of winery’s and restaurant were perfect. Thanks Rick
    Susan Goff on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/20/2019, 00:51 AM
    My husband booked this trip/tour as a Christmas present - it was awesome! Rick, with a servant’s heart, is so great at what he does. He was the perfect guide and took such great care of everyone. He also could not have picked a better path and wineries, we enjoyed every moment of our tour! Thank you, Rick (or Ranger Rick 😉). We will see you again soon!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Gina Young Harp on Facebook

    9 months ago

    01/12/2019, 00:09 AM
    We just took a wine tour with HOT wine tours,it was great!
    Rickey Jones is the BEST tour guide! Thank you for such a fun day!
    Addyson Brooks on Facebook

    10 months ago

    12/21/2018, 03:01 AM
    We had a great time with Dale for my bachelorette party!! Would do it again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!!! — with Olivia Thorne and Meredith Gray.
    Amy Harvey on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/04/2018, 05:05 AM
    Such an amazing experience with Heart of Texas Wine Tours!! The tour and service was excellent!! Dale and Rick, thank you for everything! We can’t wait to do it again!!!!
    Jamie Yarbrough on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 06:46 AM
    Rick is the best. Fun AND good looking!!!
    Brittany Colotta on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 05:17 AM
    When I tell you Rick is an ace... I mean it!!! He’s amazing and hands down the best guide of all time!!!
    Caroline Taylor McGlaun on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2018, 01:25 AM
    Rick was amazing!!! So much fun, best tour ever!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.