Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
91 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
91 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennifer Shive on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/17/2019, 04:15 AM
    Went on a GREAT tour to a distillery, a winery, and a fun brewery and restaurant to celebrate my mom’s 60th birthday. Heart of Texas Wine Tours and our AWESOME driver Rick took great care of us! I more than recommend Rick and the Heart of Texas Wine Tours and plan to use them again hopefully soon!!! — with Adeline Fox.
    Nana Honey on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/09/2019, 14:04 PM
    Rick was wonderful with our group. My sister’s 60th Birthday bash was delightful ♥️ Great driver, great interactions with all of us. And we are a variety of Texans 😉 Thanks, Rick. Perry’s mom😉
    Lisa Ramm Henley on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/09/2019, 03:02 AM
    Hats off to Heart of Texas Wine Tours and the best driver out there!!! Enjoyed my 60th birthday with a day at Deep Eddy Vodka, Signor Winery (which we highly recommend) and then Alstadt Brewery. Our driver Rick made all the difference and the day even more special. He was one of the group and continually made us all laugh. I highly recommend them and Rick. I don't think it would have been the same without you!!! Thank you for the most memorable day 😀🎉
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?

    Tempted to buy Google reviews?
    Kelley Brister Underwood on Facebook

    2 months ago

    12/08/2019, 03:48 AM
    Went on a fantastic tour yesterday of a fun distillery, a beautiful winery, and a fantastic brewery and restaurant to celebrate a dear friend’s 60th birthday. Heart of Texas Wine Tours, and our wonderful driver/guide, Rick, made all the difference. The bus Rick drove us in was so comfortable, and he was so professional (and fun!!), getting us safely through the wine country. I highly recommend Rick, and Heart of Texas Wine Tours, any time you have a group of people getting together to go out for some fun!! — with Bruce Underwood and Adeline Fox.
    Court Sheppard on Facebook

    6 months ago

    07/27/2019, 01:25 AM
    Dale and every one of his drivers have made all 3 of my experiences with them something that I will never forget! HIGHLY RECOMMEND
    5 stars
    Michael Goff on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/20/2019, 02:54 AM
    Rick was the best tour guide ever! His choice of winery’s and restaurant were perfect. Thanks Rick
    Susan Goff on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/20/2019, 00:51 AM
    My husband booked this trip/tour as a Christmas present - it was awesome! Rick, with a servant’s heart, is so great at what he does. He was the perfect guide and took such great care of everyone. He also could not have picked a better path and wineries, we enjoyed every moment of our tour! Thank you, Rick (or Ranger Rick 😉). We will see you again soon!
    Gina Young Harp on Facebook

    a year ago

    01/12/2019, 00:09 AM
    We just took a wine tour with HOT wine tours,it was great!
    Rickey Jones is the BEST tour guide! Thank you for such a fun day!
    Addyson Brooks on Facebook

    a year ago

    12/21/2018, 03:01 AM
    We had a great time with Dale for my bachelorette party!! Would do it again in a heartbeat. Highly recommend!!! — with Olivia Thorne and Meredith Gray.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.