Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Denise Trevino Stanfa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/29/2018, 06:41 AM
    Dale is awesome. Super cool dude that knows the lay of the land and was beyond accommodating to make sure our party of 11 had a great time. As late-comers to our prompt party-going bus group, he ended up making a pit stop so that we could ride in the bus with the rest of our crew. Overall, I feel as though he rounded out our amigos as he was fun to talk to and was especially helpful when it came to knowing what to order where. We visited a few wineries, a distillery, and lunched it. Had a great time and recommend!
    Cara Maschler on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/28/2018, 04:37 AM
    As the ringleader-elect for our crew, I had the most interaction with the owner of Heart of TX Wine Tours, and my experience with Dale was great overall. When I called to book the tour, I explained that we were having trouble finding a decent vacation rental property, and Dale went out of his way to help us with our property search – that is above and beyond the call of duty to make sure your guests have a good experience. Dale was always very responsive when I called with updates or questions about our reservation, and he offered excellent guidance on our itinerary. We had an amazing time and felt good about our decision to leave all the hard stuff to a professional while we cut loose witho...  more>>
    Valarie McCubbins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/25/2018, 03:25 AM
    Dale was great getting everything organized and keeping us on track - and then also helping us change the schedule when we needed to. very accommodating. thanks dale for being a great host!!
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Tracy Smallwood-Gross on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/16/2018, 04:19 AM
    I highly recommend Heart of Texas Wine Tours!!! I was shocked to find the beautiful wineries here is Texas. I moved away about 20yrs ago and live near Napa. I am impressed with what my Sweet Texas brings to the table. My Aunt and I decided to take a girls trip for some R & R! I cannot begin to tell you how blessed we were to find the Heart of Texas Wine Tours and to have Rick as our Host! Rick was every bit a Gentleman and we had so much fun with talking to him and Rick showing us around the area of Burnet and Marble Falls. Dale thank you for the curb side service and Rick we will be back for YOU to take us on another fun filled weekend and THANK YOU for such a fun and relaxed time!!!! Since...  more>>
    Bonnie Howell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 04:52 AM
    Took the wine tour for a weekend bachelorette party get away. The tour was perfect. Our driver Jeff was awesome. He made the day a fun experience. Had the best time. Exceeded my expectations.
    Daniela Ruiz on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/28/2018, 04:06 AM
    The wine tour was awesome! Great guide, punctual service, and great selections for potential stops. Also, our lunch stop at Darcy's Deli was phenomenal. Thank you for the recommendation!
    Gena Hanks Cormier on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/16/2018, 04:23 AM
    Rick was absolutely great!!! Loved the entire time!
    Elwyn Ruud on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/12/2018, 02:23 AM
    We spent the day traveling with our fun filled guide, Dale! Spicewood Vineyards was wonderful along with a trip to the Iron Wolf Distillery, the best barbecue at Opie’s and a stop at Save the World Brewery. This group of Minnesotans certainly had a great time in Texas!!! Thank you!!!!
    Charity Bell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/07/2018, 00:38 AM
    We had a great day touring wineries with Ricky Jones. He was an amazing guide and very helpful. We would highly recommend Heart of Texas tours and especially Ricky Jones!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.