Logo White
Watch Demo

Heart of Texas Ranch and Winery

Own this business?
4.8
87 reviews
|Recreation|Marble Falls, Texas 78654

205 Hickory Creek Rd, Marble Falls, Texas 78654

(512) 755-0937

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 2011, we have been providing our customers with the best wine tour experience we know how to give. Our passion is introducing you to the wineries of Texas, especially the smaller, boutique wineries that are not on most tour companies' radar. We tailor each wine-tasting tour to your specific tastes, and we're flexible if you want to try something new or different. Read our tour reviews online and see why we are the premier wine tour company in Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
567
  
48
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Angelita Rabago on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/22/2017, 06:12 AM
    Kathrin Kraus on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 03:25 AM
    Had so much fun today!! Thank you for a good time!
    Business Response:

    Thank you!

    Shauna Broz Skoruppa on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/16/2017, 02:37 AM
    Had a great time today with Dale!!! Thank you so much for making my bachelorette party great!
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Christi McCraw on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 05:31 AM
    My best friend and I participated in a tour with Dale of Heart of Texas Wine Tours along with some ladies we had not met before. We had a blast. Dale was great about helping us all to feel comfortable with each other and enjoy each winery we visited. He was extremely personable, helpful, and gave information about the area. He also educated those of us who were novices about wine tasting! It was a lot of fun! I highly recommend.
    Vivian Ortega-singer on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/13/2017, 03:30 AM
    First wine tour wasn't sure what to expect was amazing Dale was great can't wait for next trip
    Debbi Robertson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/12/2017, 05:16 AM
    A Full and Wonderful Day Our tour with Dale was fabulous. I wasn’t sure what to expect, but it didn’t take long to realize that not only is Dale a great tour guide, he’s also a very personable and knowledgable man who makes you feel like an old friend. The points of interest were superb and the last stop we made provided one of the best meals I’ve had in my life and most likely the best ribeye ever. The day lasted longer than expected, but it was a wonderful day and ended up being just perfect. We are planning to use his rental venue for a retreat in the coming months and looking forward to it. I highly recommend his services.
    Dawn Nicks on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/11/2017, 03:29 AM
    Even a rainy day couldn't dampen the amazing experience the Heart of Texas Wine Tours provided. We visited four wineries and were treated like VIPs due to Dale's wonderful rapport with vineyard owners and staff. Dale's knowledge of wine and the specialities and uniqueness of each winery made the tour interesting and fun. By the end of the day, I had not only made new memories, but new friends too!
    Ruth Isabel on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/21/2017, 06:05 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Ruth!

    Lisa Williams on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/07/2017, 05:52 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.