Logo White
Watch Demo

Healthy Smiles Dental

Own this business?
4.9
311 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99515

12501 Old Seward Hwy ste c, Ste c, Anchorage, AK 99515

(907) 341-3139

https://www.anchoragehealthysmiles.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(352) · Cosmetic Dentists

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy

(907) 274-2659
5.0
(163) · Pediatric Dentists

4200 Lake Otis Pkwy Suite 102

(907) 562-1003
5.0
(2) · Dental

12641 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 622-7874
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

13012 Old Glenn Hwy

(907) 694-2129
4.9
(112) · Dental

121 W Fireweed Ln

(907) 258-7060
4.9
(180) · Dentists

1310 East Dimond Blvd

(907) 336-7337
About

Welcome to the Anchorage Healthy Smile Center, your dentist in Anchorage, Alaska, the practice of Dr. Terry J. Preece. With over 30 years of experience practicing dentistry, we are committed to providing you with only the best in dental care and are dedicated to making your visit as pleasant as possible. We offer a number of tools and amenities to ensure you have a great dental experience, such as massaging heated dental chairs, The Wand® computerized anesthesia system, and monitors for watching movies - which is especially great for kids. Dr. Preece is pleased to provide comprehensive dental care, including both restorative and cosmetic dentistry. We provide a broad range of procedures

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
311 reviews
5265
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews4.9Google
  • 58 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 27 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
js6528841 on Superpages

6 days ago

03/30/2020, 01:22 AM
Very efficient for out of towner. Got everything done including a filling in 1-day.
Becky Rampton Kotter on Facebook

8 months ago

08/20/2019, 05:02 AM
Dr. Preece was exceptionally thorough, good at his work, genuine, and kind. I finally feel I have a dentist that I can trust as much as my dad (who was also a dentist)! His staff was equally kind and easy to work with, making me feel welcome. I will be taking my family to Healthy Smiles Dental for future work!
Trish Neal on Facebook

8 months ago

07/31/2019, 18:22 PM
I have to say that I have had nightmares from Dentists. I have dreaded and put off this for longer than I should have for that very reason. However, Dr. Preece is one of only two dentists that I can say I actually look forward to visiting. He has been kind and understanding. His staff are the same way. Chair massage and bluetooth headset to listen to your music an added bonus. :-)
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Grace Dobson Virgil Hughes on Facebook

9 months ago

07/18/2019, 01:44 AM
I Love Dr.Preece. BEST DENTIST EVER. BEST STAFF. I'm a scaredy cat. They take THE BEST care of me. Patient for life ❤😁
Angela Fredrickson on Facebook

9 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:45 AM
Dr. Preece and his staff have gone over and above in taking care of my family. When we have needed things done, they listened, talked through options to find the best fit, and did great work.
Christine Klauck on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 14:35 PM
Great staff and gentle. Listened to what I had to say. I always feel confident when I leave there.
Tina Loveland Ferman on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2019, 02:25 AM
Everyone at Healthy Smiles is friendly and professional. Dr Preece and Emily take time to answer your concerns and they make suggestions to help you achieve the best results possible without being pushy.
Bonnie J Willis on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2019, 01:31 AM
My visit today was amazing. very kind and professional answers all the questions I asked and were very gentle while doing my cleaning and exam!
Krystal Ann on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 10:17 AM
Dr. Preece and his staff are amazing. I switched over to his practice from another one years ago and do not regret my decision. Not only does he give amazing advice, but will give you all the options you have for your budget. You can tell he actually cares about his patience and their health and not just the money. I recommend his practice to anyone who asks about dental work. On multiple occasions he has been able to get me in for some fairly simple fixes. He will forever have me as a client.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.