Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
John R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
John R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 14:38 PM
Thank you so much Doc! You and your assistant did a great job yesterday! I was very at ease and you both made me feel safe and comfortable. Thanks again! John Russo
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/06/2014, 05:12 AM
He is a perfectionist and does crowns, fillings and cosmetic work right the first time with no residual pain. At a previous dentist I had fillings that caused high sensitivity in the tooth for weeks and sometimes months after. The fillings Dr. Pizzi has done feel completely normal by the next day - like I didn't just have a filling done the day before. He cosmetically repaired a front (second) tooth filling and it looks like my natural tooth (when the previous dentist filled and refilled it - it looks like plaster on a wall). He fits the crowns and fillings until your bite feels normal. He has replaced several large old silver fillings with new composite and they fit perfectly. I have been going for years and HIGHLY recommend him.
Matthew P. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Matthew P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/04/2014, 10:39 AM
Overall great experience. Wonderful staff as always. As a healthcare professional involved with committees addressing customer service and medical practice presentation I'm always impressed with how smooth the practice is run.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jill M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Jill M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/03/2014, 02:22 AM
I was very happy with the care I received, very professional my experience was as good as it gets. I have a lot of dental work done and Modern Dentistry is the best!!
Carol H. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

10/28/2014, 08:35 AM
I want to express my gratitude to Dr. Messina, Dr, Quinta, and the excellent staff of Modern Dentistry ,Shrewsbury. I was given a smile that has enhanced my life as a middle aged woman who hid behind her hand with decayed and missing teeth. Dr. Messini confidently told me she would make me a beautiful smile at the pace I could afford and she has exceeded my expectations. I cannot help but smile and it is a gift beyond words .Dr. Quinta made the extensive surgery virtually painless and I have healed perfectly.I could not say enough about their expertise on my behalf after years of enduring oral decay I am forever grateful to you all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.