Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Open now:2:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/13/2015, 15:08 PM
I've been going to the same dentist since I had my first tooth. Unfortunately, I moved too far to Continue seeing her and I had to switch to a new dentist. I Was intimidated by a larger office because I was so used to the small office/cozy family feel. So, I was pretty nervous going into my cleaning appointment at Modern Dentistry, but everyone was so friendly and down to earth! I didn't feel like an outsider and I heard them greeting other patients upon arrival by name (which was huge). The Hygenist communicated what shewas doing/seeing, which really made me feel like she genuinely cared about my comfort level and my teeth. I also liked knowing what she had potential concerns about and the fact that she didn't mind taking the time to thoroughly explain it to me. I will definitely be going back in 6 months for my next cleaning!
Jonathan J. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Jonathan J. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/23/2014, 11:59 AM
excellent experience! consistently professional and attentive!
James G. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
James G. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/05/2014, 12:11 PM
I was very anxious about my first visit to Modern Dentistry as I am a dental patient that is fearful of pain. I was so pleased at the professional care that I received. Dr. Pizzi was caring and respectful of my needs. It was by far one of the the best dental experiences that I have had. Thank you to Dr. Pizzi and his staff for putting me at ease and addressing my dental problems. I look forward to future visits.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
David N. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
David N. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/03/2014, 09:15 AM
From the very first visit i could tell Modern Dentistry was a great place. Very friendly and inviting atmosphere, knowledgeable staff & flexible scheduling! Couldn't ask for a better experience!
Rhonda D. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Rhonda D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

12/01/2014, 18:06 PM
You couldn't get a nicer group of hygienists, assistants, dentists and staff. They are all friendly and dedicated. Would not go wrong going to this dental firm.
Richard D. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Richard D. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/24/2014, 01:49 AM
When do you ever hear someone say "I am looking forward to going to the dentist tomorrow!" The staff, the professionalism, the humor ... all of the above make Modern Dentistry a really pleasant experience. Really.
Linda M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Linda M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 18:10 PM
I have a great fear of the dental office. I always have. Dr. Pizzi is so kind and compassionate when I need dental work. He does work in short incrimments and is always aware of my stress at the dentist. I recommend him. He and the staff are wonderful.
Patricia S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Patricia S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 14:50 PM
Who likes going to the dentist? Not me ... UNLESS I'm heading over to the folks at Modern Dentistry of Shrewsbury. These people are first class. Profession, fast, courteous, and they do excellent work. Best of all... no pain involved. :-)
Tamara P. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Tamara P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

11/18/2014, 04:25 AM
Dr. Pizzi is professional as well as personal; he answers concerns like an older brother; one just feels confident in his hands. I trust him completely and know that he will treat me the way we all wish to be treated; with dignity and respect and most importantly, with my individual needs at the top of his list; in short; he cares!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.