Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Debora F. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Debora F. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/07/2015, 19:49 PM
I have been going to Modern Dentistry for 1 1/2 years now and have referred my whole family. We are all very satisfied with the quality of service we've all received. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a great dentist!!!
Lizabeth R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Lizabeth R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/25/2015, 12:13 PM
He does every procedure to perfection until it's right. No pain the next day like I used to have with other dentists. I HIGHLY recommend him - I've been going there for years - crowns, replaced old huge silver fillings, cosmetically fixed a front tooth filling to perfection. He knows what he's doing and uses the latest technology.
Michael S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Michael S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:27 AM
As always the staff at modern out does itself! Thank you and look forward to the next visit.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/31/2015, 08:48 AM
I have only had a few fillings before, but this was the most pain free, hassle free, efficient service I have ever gotten. I love Modern Dentistry and highly recommend their services.
Joseph S. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Joseph S. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

03/10/2015, 04:54 AM
I've been a client of Modern Dentistry for many years, my experience there is always excellent! The staff is highly skilled and a real pleasure to work with! I can highly recommend Modern Dentistry without any reservations!
Robert R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 05:18 AM
I have been going to Dr. Pizzi's office for 11 years. At first I was a bit nervous however Dr. Pizzi and his staff know how to make every visit comfortable. Each and everyone there should be commended for the brilliant work they do. I would recommend everyone to go visit Modern Dentistry of Shrewsbury.
Tabitha R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Tabitha R. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/04/2015, 10:53 AM
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. The office was clean, modern and had updated technology. I would definitely recommend them to a friend.
Margaret A M. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Margaret A M. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/24/2015, 12:33 PM
Great! Marie did a wonderful job. I have no cavities. Going every 4 months is working to my advantage.
Dominic P. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Dominic P. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

01/23/2015, 05:00 AM
Extremely pleased with the friendly and professional approach I experienced.The receptionist,Marie,and Dr.Pizzi were very helpful and informative.Also impressed with your "state of the art" facility. Thank You
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.