Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/16/2015, 04:09 AM
The staff is very pleasant and through. They will take the time to answer your questions and point out areas of concern that will need to be addressed in the future. They provide good recommendations for ongoing care and seem to have your best interests in mind. Its nice to see a dental office that keeps up to date on the latest technology and training.
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

10/02/2015, 19:17 PM
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, for many reasons. I can say that the staff at Modern Dentistry made me feel very comfortable. They all did a great job and I would recommend them to my family and friends.
David A. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
David A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 19:03 PM
Couldn't ask for a better Dentist, facility is state of the art, staff is well trained, knowledgeable, and friendly. Dr Pizzi always takes the time with his patients in order to make sure proper care is given with each visit.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Germaine L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Germaine L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/27/2015, 02:33 AM
As this was my first visit with Modern dentistry, I did not really know what to expect. I was very impressed with the environment, professional behavior of the front desk and the healthcare professionals. thank you for a great visit.
Sheldon C. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Sheldon C. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 01:55 AM
I am totally anxiety free whenever I visit Modern Dentistry of Shrewsbury. Over the past ten years that I have been going there, I always enter and leave their office completely satisfied that my oral health is in very capable hands. I'm very grateful that my Grafton neighbor referred them to me when we moved here from NJ ten yrs. ago. S. F. Cooper
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/07/2015, 19:00 PM
I'm that guy that had bad dental expoeriences as a child and young adult so my teeth were not well cared for. From my first appointment, I was made to feel comfortable by the entire staff. I was helped through some difficult processes(difficult for me that is)! Bottom line I have had major dental work done at Modern Dentistry over the past 5 years or so. I actually look forward to my visits because the staff are so nice and actually sincerely care! I cant say enough good about Dr Pizzi and the entire staff. I was referred by a freind and I have referred friends, all with the same level of satisfaction. If you've been putting it off for a little while or years like me, dont hesitate call and schedule an appointment.
Quentin L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Quentin L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/31/2015, 12:13 PM
I recently had my six month check-up and cleaning. I was taking on-time and had a pleasant and thorough cleaning. I have never had a bad experience at this practice!
Joseph L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Joseph L. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/24/2015, 14:37 PM
Great job! Marie, Dr. Pizza and staff have always done a great job with me and my family on our dental needs! Keep up the great work and we appreciate your efforts, expertise and smiles! Joe, Doreen and Family
Dean H. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Dean H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/22/2015, 19:47 PM
Brand new office - impressive and all my interactions from receptionist to hygienist to dentist were pleasant, friendly and most competent. I did a careful selection process to find this office and I pleased to have made a splendid choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.