Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

HealthSource of Shrewsbury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
181 reviews
|Chiropractors|Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

512 Main Street, Ste 6, Shrewsbury, MA 01545 United States

(508) 315-6340

http://healthsourceofshrewsbury.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Cosmetic, Multi-specialty, and Family Dental Practice.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
181 reviews
5179
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Annette T. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Annette T. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/11/2015, 17:02 PM
I don't mind going to Modern Dentistry of Shrewsbury. The staff is always smiling, so I know they love their jobs. Everyone is very friendly and they aim to satisfy their customers. I recommend Modern Dentistry of Shrewsbury to everyone!
Robert R. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Robert R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

06/22/2015, 06:55 AM
Been going there for 11 years . I wouldn't change a thing.
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

06/05/2015, 04:36 AM
The staff and Dr. Pizzi all do a wonderful job helping skittish patients like myself feel totally comfortable. They are professional yet friendly and reassuring. I highly recommend Modern Dentistry!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mary Ann L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Mary Ann L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/27/2015, 18:29 PM
Awesome job! Took less time than I thought it would & she is great! She came highly recommended & now I know why. Thanks for a great experience!
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/22/2015, 11:13 AM
Marie is the best hygienist and the office staff is friendly, personable and professional. They have a first class operation from check in to check out in an impeccable facility. Couldn't be happier with this team!
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/19/2015, 06:52 AM
I have been a patient for about 4 yrs. this dental office is state of the art dentistry. the reception staff is friendly and accommodating. dr.pizzi has the knowledge and expertise to make your smile perfect.as for my hygienist marie she always consistent with a through cleaning.
Michael L. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Michael L. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/15/2015, 06:18 AM
Excellent cleaning. Kate did a great job, communicated my issues effectively and concisely.
Sylvia W. review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Sylvia W. on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/14/2015, 17:24 PM
Thank you for your perception of my predicament and for giving me a little push ! I know you are excellent and I appreciate you all! Sylvia A Warner
Anonymous review for HealthSource of Shrewsbury
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

05/08/2015, 15:29 PM
Staff and doctors are always professional and friendly. My family receives the best of treatment whenever we are seen. I'd highly recommend Dr. Pizzi. His office is state of the art and he is the always willing to spend the extra time needed with his patients.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.