Logo White
Watch Demo

Grout Plus Tile & Grout Cleaning

Own this business?
4.7
223 reviews
|Home Services|Las Vegas, NV 89131

8220 Waterfall Ranch Ct, Las Vegas, NV 89131

(702) 768-9209

http://www.groutpluslv.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Specialties We Professionally clean Carpet, Tile/Grout & Upholstery. We specialize in cleaning Wool Rugs and delicate upholstered furniture also. Drapery cleaning, Pet Urine Stain removal & Odor removal. Red Stain treatment, Rust, Gum, Etc removal. History Established in 2004. We are a family-owned/operated business with many yrs of experience in Carpet, Tile, & Upholstery Cleaning. We take pride in our work and have always maintained a friendly & professional relationship with our customers. Meet the Business Owner Jimmy P. Business Owner 20+yrs experience cleaning Carpet, Tile/Grout, Rugs, & Upholstery. Licensed & Insured ! We can restore your carpet Tile/Grout & Upholstery back to the day

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
223 reviews
5169
  
421
  
35
  
21
  
12
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 116 Reviews4.5Home Advisor
  • 25 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tom H. on Home Advisor

a month ago

07/17/2019, 02:00 AM
On time, professional, showed two types of cleaners for Grout lines which helped me to decide which looked better. Thank you carpets next!
Jennie L. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

06/21/2019, 02:21 AM
Don Logan was the manager who came to look at my floors and give me a bid. He arrived on time and spent a good deal of time discussing the job and helping me pick the right shade to color and seal my grout. He was very patient and did not try to rush me. He was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions.
Donald and Omar were the young men who worked on my floors. They were through, efficient, considerate and hard working. My grout and floors were in sad shape. By the time they were finished they looked like new floors. I couldn't be happier.
I highly recommend this company and will certainly ask for Donald and Omar should I need them again. Awesome Job!!
Jutta G. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:56 AM
Professional, prompt and delivered an amazingly clean floor!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Michelle C. on Home Advisor

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 01:31 AM
very professional and great price for the job needed
Gradon W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/03/2018, 02:14 AM
The work was unsatisfactory and highly overpriced. While the workers were friendly, the work was terrible. They also showed great disrespect for my house and damaged a number of areas. They did not accomplish what they promised.
Business Response:

It took a while to even figure out who this person was. We never met him and only dealt with his wife. A few days after we finished the job (which we have before and after pictures of) his wife called me the say how hard working the workers were and how much she liked the job. That was the last I heard from her until weeks later when she posted a negative review on another social media site. We never received any calls. It baffles me to see a review stating we disrespected someones house, especially since that person wasn't even there. These customers had had their baseboards just repainted before having their travertine floors resurfaced and we were extremely careful to not cause any damage to the baseboards. We also caulked their door jams where the painters hadn't done it. In short, we address and fix issues that are brought to our attention but can't do so when the only time we see a complaint is in a review.

Respond to negative reviews
Michelle N. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/10/2018, 02:15 AM
Doug M. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/06/2018, 02:18 AM
Very professional, easy to work with, prompt and courteous
Lynda W. on Home Advisor

a year ago

08/05/2018, 02:13 AM
Excellent job. I will be calling them for other jobs.
Rachel H. on Home Advisor

a year ago

07/20/2018, 02:33 AM
The floors look amazing. Everyday we walk around and think to ourselves, we will never have to do this ourselves again. We've already recommended the company to several of our friends. Fast, professional and great service!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.