Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greenwood Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
332 reviews
|Dentists|Greenwood, SC 29649 United States

342 Calhoun Ave, Greenwood, SC 29649 United States

(864) 229-7979

http://www.ackermanfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(508) · Dental

1219 W Georgia Rd

(864) 531-8998
5.0
(333) · Dental

896 S Mechanic St

(864) 646-7152
5.0
(314) · Dental

701 Brushy Creek Rd

(864) 859-0103
5.0
(590) · Dentists

419 SE Main St #100

(864) 962-4140
5.0
(4) · Dentists

501 E Martintown Rd A

(803) 279-2232
5.0
(18) · Dentists

2806 E North Ave

(864) 224-4552
About

Greenwood Family Dentistry has been providing the best in general and cosmetic dentistry for over 30 years. We are dedicated to providing our patients with the best possible dental care in the most friendly atmosphere. To ensure that our patients receive the best care possible we utilize the most cutting-edge technology; such as digital X-rays, which is safer than conventional X-rays. We also have a CEREC scanning and milling unit, which allows us to complete most crowns in just one visit! We provide a wide range of dental services to help you attain the beautiful smile you have always desired! In addition to routine checkups and cleanings, we also offer crowns, veneers, bridges, dental impl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
332 reviews
5330
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Robert G. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Robert G. on PatientConnect365

21 days ago

06/08/2022, 05:30 AM
My first time here, highly recommend.
Alfred M. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Alfred M. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

04/13/2022, 05:53 AM
Great staff and a dentist who listens to you first and then does a knowledgeable exam. Katie did a thorough cleaning and my teeth feel so much better. Dr. Ackerman has impressed me with his skills taking care of my genetically bad teeth.
Vernisher C. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Vernisher C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

02/08/2022, 01:37 AM
This is a thoughtful, considerate, and professional staff. You become a patient when you walk in the door, but soon you’re a member of the family. Adults, kids, as ll are welcome.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Vanessa C. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Vanessa C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

01/26/2022, 04:12 AM
Dr. Ackerman is the best dentist I’ve ever visited. Explained everything, was very gentle during my extraction, and super professional. His team is very knowledgeable and helpful. Applying on the website was easy and helps the team understand my dental goals.
Louise S. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Louise S. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

01/13/2022, 01:10 AM
Very satisfied, no problems. They were very upfront about my procedures. Would recommend them to anyone.
Denise H. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Denise H. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/13/2021, 03:53 AM
Excellent dentist and staff. Dr. Ackerman is always up to date on latest dental procedures. He is personable and caring. A very friendly and caring staff as well.
Marjorie B. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Marjorie B. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

12/08/2021, 04:31 AM
I have been a patient for about 40 years with the Ackerman's and I have been very glad to have received great care.
Patricia C. review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

10/13/2021, 02:16 AM
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do. However, visiting Greenwood Family Dentistry makes the experience one I look forward to 2x a year. They are efficient, thorough, professional and friendly consistently. If you are looking for a pleasant experience, Dr. Ackerman and his staff are the people to see.
Anonymous review for Greenwood Family Dentistry
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

07/30/2021, 05:57 AM
The staff is knowledgeable and caring. They are sure to check with insurance about procedures beforehand to assure there are no surprises on the bill. They answer questions thoughtfully and address any concerns the patient may have.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.