Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Devil Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

553 S Birdneck Rd #209, Ste 209, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 995-7288

https://www.greendevilgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(8) · Automotive

528 S Military Hwy

(757) 424-0300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom motorcycle builds, motorcycle repair and maintenance, motorcycle storage, parts and accessories sales and installation and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Starnes review for Green Devil Garage
Jason Starnes on Facebook

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 08:51 AM
An amazing group of people, this is the first time I've ever been to their shop and right off the bat I felt welcomed. They do quality work and stand behind what they do. I would definitely recommend them to everyone!
Phil Senn review for Green Devil Garage
Phil Senn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/22/2016, 07:10 AM
This is THE only place I take my bike for service in Virginia Beach! The customer service is outstanding, the employees are extremely friendly, but still professional. Just picked up my bike from service before a long road trip and had it put on the dyno while it was there and it is tuned to perfection. Getting every bit of horsepower my engine can give me and more torque than it has ever had now. Thanks Green Devil's for keeping my ride going strong. Great Veteran owned and operated business.
David Whitehurst review for Green Devil Garage
David Whitehurst on Facebook

5 years ago

06/11/2016, 02:54 AM
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Elias Acereto review for Green Devil Garage
Elias Acereto on Facebook

6 years ago

03/29/2016, 09:25 AM
If you ever need any work done to your bike whether it's routine maintenance or custom work to make your bike stand out,you will get complete satisfaction from the staff at green devil garage. They are more than just an average run of the mill bike shop that does the work sends you on your way and not even care. At GDG,you get more than just work done to your bike...you get a pleasant experience from an amazing group of guys and gals. They treat you like more just a customer.
Shay Stout review for Green Devil Garage
Shay Stout on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 09:48 AM
After returning the bike to them twice for the same problem (brakes heating up), they called and said "it's perfect, now". While picking it up, was told to never bring it back to them. Brakes are still heating up, and we are out of 2 thousand dollars. They won't take my husbands phone calls, they scratched up paint and pipes, and bent the chain guard. Unprofessional! !##
Respond to negative reviews
Al Marie review for Green Devil Garage
Al Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 07:16 AM
This place is amazing! Veteran owned and operated! Awesome custom work, very knowledgable staff. They are top notch!
Michael Barbay review for Green Devil Garage
Michael Barbay on Facebook

6 years ago

09/07/2015, 07:01 AM
Anthony Pakingan review for Green Devil Garage
Anthony Pakingan on Facebook

6 years ago

08/31/2015, 11:30 AM
The folks at Green Devil Garage did an amazing job orchestrating service estimates with my insurance claim. They executed all the repairs extremely quickly to get me back on two wheels during prime riding season! They're awesome!
Missy Anne review for Green Devil Garage
Missy Anne on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2015, 02:49 AM
Awesome services and staff. Great customer service.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.