Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Devil Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
98 reviews
|Motorcycle Repair|Virginia Beach, VA 23451

553 S Birdneck Rd #209, Ste 209, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

(757) 995-7288

https://www.greendevilgarage.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(8) · Automotive

528 S Military Hwy

(757) 424-0300

2 people are looking at this business

About

Custom motorcycle builds, motorcycle repair and maintenance, motorcycle storage, parts and accessories sales and installation and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
98 reviews
588
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James Kaba Sr. on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:05 AM
I had my 02 ultra classic Dyno turned. I was not happy with the outcome on how it performed. I took my bike to Green Devil Garage And had it Re- dyno tuned correctly. “MAN WHAT A BIG DIFFERENCE “ I want to thank Pat,Rich and Anna for their honesty and professionalism. They definitely earned my business and would highly recommend them to many others.
Mark Cavender on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2018, 10:36 AM
Had cams installed, dyno, and 20k service. My bike is running the best it ever has and is nice and fast. 👍
Chris Fontaine on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 10:45 AM
Great place, Love working through issues and challenges with these guys when doing custom stuff!! Great communication and always ready to answer questions!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Cara Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 11:32 AM
The folks at Green Devil Garage were timely, friendly and made me feel welcome at every visit and on every phone call. Their work was great and very reasonably priced. Anne was even gracious enough to stay a little late so I could pick up my bike. I will be continuing to use Green Devil Garage.
Donathan JeCanio on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 06:41 AM
Met the owner and he treated us like we were family! very nice guy and his team was nice and professional as well. You can see he cares about his company and is passionate about the bikes he builds and works on.Thank you for your service and continue the hard work!
Michael Jelinek on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2018, 03:32 AM
Sarah Fernandez Lucas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:14 AM
This is the 2nd time my husband, Steve and I have used Green Devil Garage. I needed work on my Victory Judge and Justin was able to explain every detail which made me feel at ease that she will be taken care of! Steve and I will continue to bring our bikes to GDG for all our needs! Thanks again!!!!
Steve Lucas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 03:51 AM
Very through, hard working and Veteran Owned business. I will bring my bike to them everytime.
Roy Ross on Facebook

4 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:42 AM
Needed some new tires and the guys at Green Devil Garage hooked me right up. Shout out to Justin for taking care of me. If you need work done, come see these guys.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.