Logo White
Watch Demo

Goody's Soda Fountain & Candy

Own this business?
4.7
921 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83702

1502 N 13th St, Boise, ID 83702

(208) 367-0020

http://goodyssodafountain.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Homemade Ice Cream Caramel Corn Handmade Chocolate Espresso & Coffee Old Fashion Ice Cream Soda Dessert

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
921 reviews
5705
  
4147
  
334
  
211
  
18
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 704 Reviews4.7Google
  • 215 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mukesh Mishra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2017, 15:46 PM
Bobbi Inzeo-Hartman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 11:41 AM
Sandra Daniel Durden Cumby on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 03:22 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Justin Lizardi on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 07:34 AM
we drove from Meridian to check this place out and wasn't disappointed! the ice cream was fantastic! cool vibe to the place too! workers were friendly nothing bad to say at all! we will be back!
Karin Mirrett Baird on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 10:42 AM
Rolo N Sarah on Facebook

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 06:54 AM
Awesome place it's a must stop at ,friendly awesome environment
Carolyn Pasquarella on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 03:44 AM
Joy Spencer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2016, 15:27 PM
Visited for my first time and the staff was super nice and helped me decide what to order! The smell of the handmade waffle cones as you walk in is scrumptious! Such a fun little spot! I will be back with my family for sure.
Tonya Thomas on Facebook

4 years ago

09/30/2016, 04:02 AM
First time there and the ice cream was fabulous.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.